Get a little warm this winter dCrops [ENG/ESP]

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

invierno febrero.jpg

Source

Greetings Hivernfts, today we are going to visit my humble farm at dCrops, although the winter season started several days ago and I usually bring you to my farm on the first day, it is better late than never, there are only 8 days left until spring. Let's take a look at last season's results and the current season's planting. Make yourselves comfortable and have a good coffee or hot chocolate by the fire while I tell you about it.

separador2.png

Last season was autumn and I was very diligent to complete the quest table and get the reward chest again, the truth is that I am on fire with that topic, two chests in a row, I hope I can continue completing the seasonal quests and continue earning more chests.

The chest has 10 random items, this time it was two mystery seeds, two fertilizers and six speed grow.

Screenshot_314.jpg

Screenshot_315.jpg

Screenshot_316.jpg


In the garlic and carrot crops I had no luck and they all gave me one-star crops.

Screenshot_27777.jpg


I had no luck with the pumpkins either and they all gave me one-star crops even though I was careful to plant them in good soil and treated them with much affection and love throughout the season, even singing soft songs to them, how ungrateful they were.

Screenshot_49.png

Screenshot_50.png


In the case of raspberries I didn't do so bad, they gave me a couple of crops with two stars and during the whole season they didn't stop giving me love, I even had to release the soil because of the change of season.

Screenshot_2772.jpg

Screenshot_27.png

Screenshot_71.png

Screenshot_3142.jpg

I only sold a few crops to complete seasonal missions and still got some crops.

separador2.png

Screenshot_181.png

For this winter season I plan to sell a considerable amount of crops that I have in my warehouses to see if I can get some more of the crop token. I remind you that the way to get the crop is to have a good position on the seasonal leaderboard, and you move up the leaderboard by selling crops. The more crops you sell, the higher your level on the table. At the end of the season they give out the crops and the top places get higher rewards.

I have some three-star crops very well saved to use only in specific cases of missions.


Screenshot_107.png

For this seasonal mission table I have the following tasks:

  • Harvest two onions, I can complete it, I just have to wait for them to be ready.
  • Harvest two cabbage, I can also complete it.
  • Harvest four cabbage (more) I will not be able to complete it and I will make a reroll spending some crops until I get a mission that I can complete. Luckily in the first round I got a mission that I can complete "Harvest 3 Radish crops".
  • Sell two pumpkins two stars, COMPLETED.
  • Harvest three peas, COMPLETED.
  • Sell three onions, ACHIEVED.
  • Sell three pumpkins, DONE.

Thus leaving my seasonal slate awaiting the next harvests:

Screenshot_182.png

separador2.png

This winter season my sowings were onions, cabbage, radish and peas, as always sowing my best seeds on my best land. By now I had my first crop of peas and took advantage of using my mystery seeds and keeping the fields busy. The result of the mystery seeds was more peas.

Screenshot_106.png

Screenshot_173.png


We are a little more than halfway through the season and the weather is good. I invite you to play this game with my link "https://www.dcrops.com/?ref=morenow", to my referrals Hivernfts in this opportunity I will send you 20 crop as a form of support so you can use it in a couple of rerolls. @cylcops-guardian @kadoshmenorah @elkingplayer .

Screenshot_183.png

separador2.png

And this has been the end of the tour of my humble little farm at dCrops my dear Hivernfts. I hope you will visit me in my next post and don't forget to leave me some comments, I have 5 Pizza slices I want to share.



version español.png



invierno febrero.jpg

Source

Saludos Hivernfts, hoy vamos a visitar mi humilde granja en dCrops, aunque la temporada de invierno inició hace ya varios días y acostumbro a traerlos a mi granja el primer día, es mejor tarde que nunca, ya solo faltan 8 días para la primavera. Veamos los resultados de la temporada pasada y la siembra de la temporada actual. Pónganse cómodos y tomen un buen café o chocolate caliente junto al fuego mientras les cuento.

separador2.png

La temporada pasada fue otoño y fui muy diligente para lograr completar la tabla de misiones y obtener el cofre de recompensas nuevamente, la verdad es que estoy onfire con ese tema, van dos cofres seguidos, espero poder seguir completando las misiones de temporada y seguir ganando más cofres.

El cofre tiene 10 items aleatorios, esta vez fueron dos semillas misteriosas, dos fertilizantes y seis speed grow.

Screenshot_314.jpg

Screenshot_315.jpg

Screenshot_316.jpg


En las cosechas de ajo y zanahoria no tuve suerte y todas me dieron cosechas de una sola estrella.

Screenshot_27777.jpg


En las calabazas tampoco tuve suerte y todas me dieron cosechas de una sola estrella a pesar que tuve el cuidado de sembrarlas en una buena tierra y las traté con mucho cariño y amor durante toda la temporada, incluso les cantaba canciones suaves, que ingratas fueron.

Screenshot_49.png

Screenshot_50.png


En el caso de las raspberry no me fue tan mal, ellas me dieron un par de cosechas con dos estrellas y durante toda la temporada no dejaron de darme amor, incluso tuve que liberar la tierra por el cambio de temporada.

Screenshot_2772.jpg

Screenshot_27.png

Screenshot_71.png

Screenshot_3142.jpg

Solo vendí algunas cosechas para completar las misiones de temporada y aún así obtuve algunos crop.

separador2.png

Screenshot_181.png

Para esta temporada de invierno pienso vender una cantidad considerable de cosechas que tengo en mis almacenes para ver si obtengo un poco más del token crop. Les recuerdo que la manera de obtener el crop es teniendo una buena posición en la tabla de clasificación de temporada, y se sube en la tabla vendiendo las cosechas. Mientras más cosechas vendas, mayor será tu nivel en la tabla. Al final de la temporada reparten los crop y los primeros lugares reciben mayores benficios.

Tengo algunas cosechas tres estrellas muy bien guardadas para usarlas solo en casos puntuales de misiones.


Screenshot_107.png

Para esta tabla de misiones de temporada tengo las siguientes tareas:

  • Cosecha dos cebollas, la puedo completar, solo debo esperar que estén listas.
  • Cosecha dos cabbage también la podré completar.
  • Cosecha cuatros cecollas (más) no lo podré completar y le haré un reroll gastando algunos crops hasta obtener alguna misión que pueda completar. Por suerte en la primera vuelta me salo una mision que puedo cumplir "Harvest 3 Radish crops".
  • Vende dos calabazas dos estrellas, CUMPLIDA.
  • Cosecha tres guisantes, CUMPLIDA.
  • Vende tres cebollas, CUMPLIDA.
  • Vende tres calabazas, CUMPLIDA.

Quedando así mi pizarra de temporada en espera de las próximas cosechas:

Screenshot_182.png

separador2.png

En esta temporada de invierno mis siembras fueron cebollas, cabbage, radish y guisantes, como siempre sembrando mis mejores semillas en mis mejores tierras. A estas alturas ya obtuve mi primera cosecha de guisantes y aproveché de usar mis semillas misteriosas y mantener las tierras ocupadas. El resultado de las semillas misteriosas fueron más guisantes.

Screenshot_106.png

Screenshot_173.png


Estamos a poco más de la mitad de la temporada y hay buen tiempo. Los invito a jugar este juego con mi enlace "https://www.dcrops.com/?ref=morenow", a mis referidos Hivernfts en esta oportunidad les enviaré 20 crop como forma de apoyo para que puedan usarlo en un par de reroll. @cylcops-guardian @kadoshmenorah @elkingplayer .

Screenshot_183.png

separador2.png

Y este ha sido el fin del tour de mi pequeña y humilde granja en dCrops mis queridos Hivernfts. Espero me visiten en mi próximo post y no olviden dejarme algún comentario, tengo 5 rebanadas de Pizza que quiero compartir.

Gracias por tu visita, sígueme para.png

HGC_Bannermorenow.png

vibranium azul.png

LOGO_MUNDO_VIRTUAL.png

1UP-mascot-2.png

Sort:  

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@davot(1/5) tipped @morenow (x1)
epicur0 tipped morenow (x1)
osomar357 tipped morenow (x1)
morenow tipped queenstarr (x1)
morenow tipped pusen (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

You know what I'm here to say.

Hahaha Without a doubt I know why you are here, you know that while I was writing I thought about mentioning you but I didn't want to interrupt you either.

You can take comfort in the fact that this time I forgot about my last raspberry crop XD.

!PIZZA


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Beautiful post and crops are growing pretty lovely.
Good luck to our harvest on Dcrops🫑🧅

Thanks Queeny, good harvest to you too.

I invite you to a slice of !PIZZA

Bro esta bueno el post me gustaria invitarte un pedaso de !PIZZA

A harvest game like the good old browser games?
Nice to see that, thanks for sharing! 😯

Saludos, muy buen post, a ver si entro e inicio poco a poco.
Cualquier duda te pido ayuda.
🤗

!PIZZA

Gracias Oso, estamos para ayudarnos amigo.

 2 years ago  

Gran juego moreno.Lastima no alcance a entrar.
!PIZZA
!LUV
!PGM
!LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @morenow

remaining commands 0

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more