You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Biggest mistake when you enter Hashkings for the first time [EN/ES]

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

In most cases, when we make a calculation based on today's rental price and today's BUDS price, it is not profitable, but in my case I take the risk and at the end of the month I always make a profit because prices fluctuate in our favor.

You can try to test with a couple of lands in Jamaica assuming the risk, that way if something goes wrong you will not lose much.

I have never rented Jamaica, for now I am still renting Afghanistan.

In the official Hashkings Discord that I left in the post, there is a full English channel, the Devs can clarify many doubts and other players too.

Thanks for asking, welcome to Hashkings and success.

Sort:  

thank you for the info...God Bless