Terracore Progress Report - 30.08.2023

in Hive Gaming8 months ago

Terracore Logo

It has been more than two months since my last progress report. I have been quietly working on my account and I thought the progress I have made so far was worth documenting.

image.png

My stats have seen quite a jump, my damage more than doubled to 300. My engineering is slighly below double, because I really don't want to increase my engineering at this point I am really in a good spot. My defense is also below double, once again since I am not upgrading my engineering I don't see a reason to upgrade my defense. I do increase it slowly though. My favor only increased by 100, not much going on there.

image.png

For NFTs, there were not many changes. I upgraded my armor and that is it. It is way way cheaper to upgrade stats currently, rather than buying NFTs. So that is what I am focusing on, if I hit a point where upgrading stats are expensive compared to buying an NFT, I will return my focus to them.

image.png

For battles, as you go up in the leaderboard the amounts you win and amounts you lose go up. Since I am in a good spot though, I am actually getting extra scrap from battles rather than trying to offset whatever I lost.

image.png

For relics, I did a few quests and I did buy a few of them. Combined some and opened a few crates, that is where I got my armor actually. I don't have the luck to do tens of quests as some do.

That is it for this progress report, hopefully I'll see you around for the next one.

Sort:  

We have similar stats and we both miss a weapon :D
!PIZZA
!DHEDGE

Man those weapons are really hard to come by :P

So true. Rare drop or to expensive on the market 😂

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@herman-german(3/15) tipped @mrtats

Amazing post next time use #slothbuzz !SLOTH

@mrtats! Your post is buzzing, you were tipped 0.01 SLOTHBUZZ on behalf of @memess.
Learn more about the SLOTHBUZZ Token at Sloth.Buzz and consider sharing your post there or using the #slothbuzz next time

(1/1)