🙀My story in Hiveland and a raid at home🙀 [ENG/ESP]

in Hive Gaming • last year

Hey, what's up? Here we are.

Well, I know I was a little late in uploading my post of Hiveland, I had many posts planned, since I had recorded from the beginning, but when I went to review the recordings, most of them had no audio and well, I only saved two videos, anyway I will tell you everything I've done and what I've spent in what I've been playing on the server and also leave you the videos that I saved that are fun and you can see some of the things I have built along with my teammates @brataka, @oldfool and @helenadt.

image.png

As soon as I entered the server I settled in a little cave that my partner @oldfool had already made, you could say it was our first "home" or more of a shelter while we were mining minerals and getting our stuff to survive the first days and get some materials to build a decent house later.

2023-02-15_13.18.03.png

As you can see we were literally in a hole, but we didn't care, since we spent most of the time farming or doing other things outside the shelter and, therefore, we were not so concerned about building a house yet.

But after farming so much, we decided to look for a place to make a big, beautiful and functional house, we spent a while trying to find the perfect place, we couldn't decide, until we saw a small biome of plain in the middle of mountains, forests and a river, then we decided to make it and not to brag, but I think it's one of the most beautiful places you can find in the server hahaha.

There we had to flatten everything to make a pretty big structure, so we spent a long time flattening, because the biome had some small hills and we had to remove them all, as soon as we finished we started making the structure of our house, which we made with a new material from a mod, the marble and wood and some stone from the normal Minecraft.

Sin título-1.png

In the end I did not end up liking the structure and materials, because I was looking for something more modern, my idea was to build with quartz, but it would be very difficult to farm so much quartz to make a big house, but, I was in one of those moments where I decided to go exploring, I wanted to visit @ikasumanera, when I got to his house I really liked the material of which it was made, white concrete, which has a smooth look, more modern and is easy to get, just with gravel, sand and the dye color you want it. From that moment on I started to change the house together with my partners and now we were able to achieve a design that was more in line with what we had planned, something more modern.

2023-02-24_01.00.17.png

(Ignore the army of fire dogs, they are from compadre @brataka xd)

I really like the way the house is turning out, I think it looks amazing and we plan to make another floor, but in the meantime I will be doing some decorations inside and making the oven rooms, chests and more.

Besides the house, we made other structures around the house to make it more beautiful and to make the land not look so empty, among them, a barn, a big greenhouse style vegetable garden, colorful trees, a swimming pool, some pets in corrals, a house for villagers, a half hidden portal, the entrance full of bamboos, a path and a tower also at the entrance, all with the help of my friends and companions already mentioned @brataka, @oldfool and @helenadt, even if they kill my pets, mess up my chests and more, I love them very much hahahaha.

2023-02-23_23.10.43.png

2023-02-23_23.11.09.png

2023-02-24_01.00.26.png

2023-02-24_01.07.03.png

2023-02-24_01.08.09.png
2023-02-24_01.08.29.png
2023-02-24_00.45.25.png

Apart from all that, thanks to the mod we can grab some mobs and carry them in our arms, but we can also carry some blocks, so I was able to carry some spawners from the dungeons and I built a zombie farm with skeletons and another one with vindicators, I built them underground and I added some decorations to make them a bit spooky.

2023-02-24_01.00.55.png

2023-02-24_01.04.21.png

2023-02-24_01.04.32.png

Well, that's more or less all that I've done so far in the server, in the gameplay I did a raid with my friend @oldfool in which we had to defeat several rounds of pillagers, they wanted to kill the villagers and thanks to this we got many immortality totems and we got some discounts with the villagers at the end of the raid.

For the next post about hiveland I will tell you more about my adventures in the server with my companions and more friends of the server.

So, I hope you liked it and that was all for this post.


Versión en español


Hey, ¿qué tal? Aquí estamos.

Bueno, sé que me tarde un poco en subir mi post de Hiveland, tenía muchos post planeados, ya que había grabado desde el comienzo, pero cuando fui a revisar las grabaciones, la mayoría no tenían audio y bueno, solo se me salvaron dos videos, de todas maneras les iré contando todo lo que he hecho y lo que he pasado en lo que llevo jugando en el server y además les dejares los videos que se me salvaron que están divertidos y se pueden ver algunas cosas de las que he construido junto con mis compañeros @brataka, @oldfool y @helenadt.

image.png

Apenas entrar al server me establecí en una cuevita que había hecho ya mi compañero @oldfool, se podría decir que fue nuestra primera "casa" o más que todo un refugio mientras farmeabamos minerales y conseguíamos nuestras cosas para sobrevivir los primeros días y conseguir algunos materiales para poder construir luego una casa decente.

2023-02-15_13.18.03.png

Como pueden ver estábamos literalmente en un hueco, pero bueno nos daba un poco igual, ya que pasábamos la mayor parte del tiempo farmeando o haciendo otras cosas fuera del refugio y, por lo tanto, no estábamos tan pendientes de hacernos una casa aún.

Pero luego de farmear tanto, decidimos buscar un lugar para hacer una casa grande, bonita y que tenga su parte funcional también, pasamos un rato tratando de buscar el lugar perfecto, no nos decidíamos, hasta que vimos un pequeño bioma de llanura en medio de montañas, bosques y un río, ahí decidimos hacerla y no es por alardear, pero creo que es uno de los lugares más bonitos que puedes encontrar en el server jajaja.

Ahí tuvimos que aplanar todo para poder hacer una estructura bastante grande, por lo tanto, pasamos un buen rato aplanando, ya que el bioma tenía unas pequeñas colinas y tuvimos que quitarlas todas, en cuanto terminamos empezamos hacer la estructura de nuestra casa, la cual hicimos con un material nuevo de un mod, el mármol y madera y algo de piedra del Minecraft normal.

Sin título-1.png

Al final no me termino gustando mucho la estructura y los materiales, porque estaba buscando que se viera algo más moderno, mi idea era construir con cuarzo, pero se me dificultaría mucho farmear tanto cuarzo para hacer una casa grande, pero, fui en uno de esos momentos donde decidir irme a explorar, quería visitar a @ikasumanera, cuando llegue a su casa me gusto mucho el material del cual estaba hecha, el hormigón blanco, que tiene un aspecto lizo, más moderno y es fácil de conseguir, solo con grava, arena y el tinte del color que lo quieras. Desde ese momento empece a cambiar la casa junto con mis compañeros y ahora si pudimos lograr un diseño que estaba más acorde con lo que teníamos planeado, algo más moderno.

2023-02-24_01.00.17.png

(Ignoren al ejercito de perros de fuego, son del compadre @brataka xd)

A mí me está gustando mucho como está quedando la casa, me parece increíble y tenemos planeado hacer otro piso, pero mientras iré haciéndole algunas decoraciones por dentro y haciendo las habitaciones de horno, cofres y más.

Además de la casa, les hicimos otras estructuras al rededor que la hicieran más bonita y para que el terreno no se vea tan vacío, entre ellas, un granero, un huerto grande y estilo invernadero, árboles de colores, una piscina, algunas mascotas en corrales, una casa para aldeanos, un portal medio escondido, la entrada llena de bambús, un camino y una torre también en la entrada, todo con ayuda de mis amigos y compañeros ya mencionados @brataka, @oldfool y @helenadt, aunque me maten a mis mascotas, me desordenen los cofres y más, yo los quiero mucho jajajaja.

2023-02-23_23.10.43.png

2023-02-23_23.11.09.png

2023-02-24_01.00.26.png

2023-02-24_01.07.03.png

2023-02-24_01.08.09.png
2023-02-24_01.08.29.png
2023-02-24_00.45.25.png

Aparte de todo eso, gracias a mod podemos agarrar algunos mobs y llevarlos en nuestros brazos, peeeero, también podemos cargar algunos bloques, por lo tanto, pude cargar algunos spawners de las mazmorras y construí una granja de zombis con esqueletos y otro de vindicadores, los construí bajo tierra algo escondida y le agregué algunas decoraciones para hacerlas un poco tenebrosas.

2023-02-24_01.00.55.png

2023-02-24_01.04.21.png

2023-02-24_01.04.32.png

Bueno, eso es más o menos todos los que llevo hasta ahora en el server, en el gameplay hice una raid con mi pana @oldfool en el cual tuvimos que derrotar varias rondas de los pillagers, querían matar a los aldeanos y gracias a esto conseguimos muchos tótems de inmortalidad y nos dieron unos descuentos con los aldeanos al terminar la raid.

Para el próximo post sobre hiveland les contaré más sobre mis aventuras en el server junto a mis compañeros y más amigos del server.

Así que, espero que les haya gustado y esto fue todo por este post.

Sort:  
 last year  

Conchale mi hermano, lo tengo abandonado, es culpa del shekiro, pero ya pronto me voy a terminar esa vaina, esa casa va full bella oyó, discúlpeme el abandono lo tqm.

This game was a lot easier before the pillagers.

Sin duda es la base mas util y bella en todo el servidor, bro nadie tiene una torre solo nosotros, osea ya por ahi vamos ganando por goleada.

Un minuto de silencio por ese caballo que quedo abandonado a 7 mil bloques, fue el mejor caballo.

 last year  

@oldfool sounds a little weird in the video. What a laugh that just starting the video the little ghosts tore you apart, they hit pretty hard, at least I don't think I've encountered any yet. I'm glad you are enjoying the server and making nice things like your house and other structures. PD: Enlarge the crocodile fence so it can breathe a bit.


@oldfool se escucha un poco raro en el vídeo. Que risa que tan solo empezando el vídeo los fantasmitas te destrozaron, pegan bastante fuerte, al menos creo que yo no me encuentro con alguno aún. Me alegra que estés disfrutando del servidor y que estés haciendo cosas bonitas como tu casa y las demás estructuras. PD: Agranda la cerca del cocodrilo para que pueda respirar un poco.

untitled.gif

 last year  

Yo tenia el autotune activado para escucharme como arcangel 😎

Congratulations @mrwisu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Ahi tamos pa ayudarnos mano! tremendos proyectos tienen montados ahi!