You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keys and Puzzles are not my favorite thing - Little Nightmares

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

I've seen many streamers playing this game and sometimes I felt like giving it a try but I don't know why I haven't given it a try yet.
It looks like a good game and you did good with the writing part showing all the good photos.

Sort:  

hey, same with me. there's just something that doesn't get me into trying it. i think it because it looks exactly how it would play out and kind of simplistic. idk, maybe one day ill play it! greetings from russia

Yeah maybe someday we'll both try it. greetings.

Thanks bro, if it really is an amazing game I wish a third part would come out, it's super challenging, it's not a horror game but if you can get really tense because it's quite difficult