You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Days Gone: Episode Two.

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

image.png

This warning is from another game, World War Z.
When I saw this warning when started playing this game, I thought it'd be nothing in real.
But when I started playing it and when the zombies started attacking my character from all around, I understood why there was a warning like this. Although I didn't continue that game as I didn't found any story there other than killing zombies.

These kinds of games gives us anxiety which is normal especially when the player is not ready for a scary twist.

And yeah this days gone as a cool story and if you like zombie movies with stories especially the ones where survival needs to do a lot of things to survive, then you'll like this game as well.

Thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

I will surely play it, it seems quite good to me, thank you very much for the explanation, warning and response to my comment!

I really like your way of narrating a game, I also want to make a post like that!

Thanks for the compliment about the way of me narrating. I like to tell stories so that helps.

You also do good with your posts.