You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Valheim - Man Overboard

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

yeah! well eleuviete its amazing i listen that band for the first time many time ago with inis mona single and i love it, sounds like inflames with celtic music! but im very huge listener to: katatonia, opeth, porcupine tree and anathema, dead tranquility stuffs like that and of course a lot of grindcore and brutal deathmetal and dan suano: edge of sanity, the same with Peter Tägtgren, I like too much all kind of music but I love the fusion. well in the past (before the dictatorial shit here and the chaos, some bands comes here in tours, noot to much but some ones but since 5 years ago the bands doesnt comes anymore) and its sad, I can watch a lot of international bands luckyly and meets some of that musician was very cool, and the last time that I played with my extreme grindcore band was in a "big" festival here (the only one that make here for extreme music) in 2017 december, and that was the last time, for me was sad cause 2020 the year that my band have the 20 year celebration and i wanna make a little tour and some shows but the pandemic cut all the hopes lol take care too lml