You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World of Warcraft Classic ~ hitting level 70 with a few days to spare!

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

I would really like to try this game one day, but it looks seriously very extensive hahaha, I'm glad you reached level 70 soon, I'm sure it cost your time and it's something worth admiring!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Not much time, thankfully. 😅 If I was doing this before this current patch, it would've taken me a few months to reach this level. Thanks to the current patch though, it only took me a few weeks.

It's a pretty extensive game! But it's easily one you can be casual in if you wanted. 🙂

 2 years ago (edited) 

Hahaha it must be a good patch!

Thanks for the information, I'm sure one day I'll try it, being casual I'm sure I won't be so overwhelmed. 😅