A victorious game together with clan mates | squad vs squad | CODM | Nesmhxc

in Hive Gaming8 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hive post (1).jpg

Greetings friends of Hive Gaming

Before I bought the phone I have now, at home we only had my wife's phone, and we were always on the hunt to be the first to grab it. I always play with people from other countries, such as Spain, El Salvador, Guatemala, Colombia, Chile, Mexico, United States and of course Venezuela, with whom I have formed a good and strong friendship.

Although we are united by the game, we talk about everything a little bit, about our families, about cultures and heritages, we even exchange recipes, we talk about the situation of each country and its rulers. We have discussions of all kinds.

Recently my maternal grandmother passed away, the unconditional support they gave me was unique and I will always be grateful to them.
I am really proud of the clan I have formed, we are not the best but we always leave our stamp HxC°.

They knew that for some time, I wanted to play with my wife and join the Clan, now we can play together and little by little I will get her into the world of Call of Duty Mobile. For me it is a pleasure to be able to share with my life partner these moments of fun.

Today I bring you a Squad vs Squad game, on the Blackout map, together with my partners Varack, Hanzel and my wife Estefania. We landed in Construction Zone, we equip ourselves, I see some steps, and I go to attack with the HS0405 shotgun, confirming the first casualty of the game.

Screenshot_20230820-125349.jpg

My friend Varack paints me a prestige weapon, those are weapons they give to those who buy two full roulettes. The weapon is the Swordfish, an assault weapon, it shoots in a burst of 3 bullets. The truth is that in my opinion, burst weapons are the worst, but there are people who feel comfortable with this type of weapon.

We hear some footsteps, when I see the enemy I start shooting but my wife, despite not having experience, is the one who manages to eliminate him.

Screenshot_20230820-130559.jpg

We see on the map that a helicopter is approaching the class upgrade, Hanzel launches first and manages to shoot down an enemy, Varack and I also launched to support, I try to cover Hanzel but is shot down, Varack manages to shoot down another enemy but is also shot down, running out of heavy ammunition, I had to approach the enemy to eliminate him with the KRM-262 shotgun, thus confirming the elimination of that squad. I scan plates and wait for my comrades to fall.

Screenshot_20230820-131112.jpg

I manage to eliminate two enemies with the Swordfish which has a death effect with a purple cat, I see a third enemy and not feeling that I have absolute control with that weapon, I choose to go back and change it for an AKA117. I got confident and thought that the enemy had changed position and manages to eliminate me. I fall back into my box, gear up and go for my revenge. I see the enemy on the roof of the barn, I use the power-up and manage to eliminate him with the shotgun.

Screenshot_20230820-121121.jpg

Screenshot_20230820-121207.jpg

Screenshot_20230820-132902.jpg

There was one enemy left below us, Varack confirms the casualty, I missed many shots trying to shoot down the enemy, because I still have to finish configuring the sensitivities well. At the moment I feel the sight very heavy, nothing that can't be fixed. There was only one enemy left and we were looking for him without being able to see him, it turns out that he was hiding behind a tree, Varack eliminated him and we took the victory.

I hope you enjoy the gameplay and welcome those who want to join the HxC° Clan, we help to improve the gameplay, climb ranks either in BR or MJ, we teach tactical team play, we pass weapon classes and any information regarding the game. The only requirement is to make clan points, the rest is fun.

Greetings and good smoke. Nesmhxc

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vu8LRHJMUbKe8u66LuMgYQz2iGyTxA1goYVMiXXVHb7RdJCeqUdhDmxbScWUHH7Z3Uo3DXqBY7qkgaDNCKzqmx5EsKaxngft9GdC9d4s3768E.png

Video edited in Capcut
Music extracted from the application
Recorded with an Infinix hot 20S




Hive post (1).jpg

Saludos amigos de Hive Gaming

Antes de comprar el teléfono que tengo ahora, en casa solo contábamos con el de mi esposa, y siempre estábamos a la caza de ser el primero en agarrarlo. Siempre suelo jugar con personas de otros países, tales como España, El Salvador, Guatemala, Colombia, Chile, México, Estados Unidos y claro está, Venezuela, con los cuáles he formado una buena y fuerte amistad.

A pesar de que nos unió el juego, hablamos de todo un poco, de nuestras familias, sobre las culturas y patrimonios, intercambiamos hasta recetas, hablamos de la situación de cada país y sus gobernantes. Tenemos debates de todo tipo.

Hace poco falleció mi abuela materna, el apoyo incondicional que me brindaron fue único y siempre estaré agradecido con ellos.
De verdad estoy muy orgulloso del clan que he formado, no somos los mejores pero siempre dejamos nuestro sello HxC°.

Ellos sabían que desde hace un tiempo, quería jugar con mi esposa y unirla al Clan, ahora podemos jugar juntos y poco a poco iré metiéndola en el mundo de Call of Duty Mobile. Para mí es un placer poder compartir con mi compañera de vida estos momentos de diversión.

Hoy les traigo una partida de Escuadra vs Escuadra, en el mapa Blackout, junto a mis compañeros Varack, Hanzel y mi esposa Estefanía. Caímos en Zona de Obras, nos equipamos, veo unos pasos, y voy al ataque con la escopeta HS0405, confirmando la primera baja de la partida.

Screenshot_20230820-125349.jpg

Mi amigo Varack me pinta un arma de prestigio, esas son armas que le dan a los que compran dos ruletas completas. El arma es la Swordfish, un arma de asalto, dispara en ráfaga de 3 balas. La verdad las armas de ráfaga en mi opinión son de lo peor, pero hay personas que se sienten a gusto con ese tipo de armas.

Escuchamos unos pasos, al ver al enemigo empiezo a disparar pero mi esposa a pesar de no tener experiencia es quien logra eliminarlo.

Screenshot_20230820-130559.jpg

Vemos en el mapa que se acerca un helicóptero a la mejora de clases, Hanzel se lanza de primero y logra derribar a un enemigo, Varack y yo también nos lanzamos a apoyar, trato de cubrir a Hanzel pero es derribado, Varack logra derribar a otro enemigo pero es derribado también, al quedarme sin munición pesada, me tocó acercarme al enemigo para poder eliminarlo con la escopeta KRM-262, confirmando así la eliminación de esa escuadra. Escaneo placas y espero que caigan mis compañeros.

Screenshot_20230820-131112.jpg

Logro eliminar a dos enemigos con la Swordfish la cual tiene un efecto de muerte con un gato morado, veo a un tercer enemigo y al no sentir que tengo control absoluto con esa arma, optó por retroceder y cambiarla por una AKA117. Me confíe y pensé que el enemigo había cambiado de posición y me logra eliminar. Caigo de nuevo en mi caja, me equipo y voy por mi venganza. Veo al enemigo en el techo del granero, uso el potenciado y logro eliminarlo con la escopeta.

Screenshot_20230820-121121.jpg

Screenshot_20230820-121207.jpg

Screenshot_20230820-132902.jpg

Quedaba un enemigo debajo de nosotros, Varack confirma la baja, fallé muchos disparos tratando de derribar al enemigo, porque aún tengo que terminar de configurar bien las sensibilidades. De momentos siento la mira muy pesada, nada que no se pueda arreglar. Ya solo quedaba un enemigo y estábamos buscándolo sin lograr verlo, resulta que estaba campeando detrás de un árbol, Varack lo elimina llevándonos así la victoria.

Espero disfruten el gameplay y bienvenidos los que quieran unirse al Clan HxC°, ayudamos a mejorar en la jugabilidad, subir de rangos ya sea en BR o MJ, enseñamos a jugar en equipo tácticamente, pasamos clases de arma y cualquier información referente al juego. El único requisito es hacer puntos de clan, lo demás es diversión.

Saludos y buenos humos. Nesmhxc

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vu8LRHJMUbKe8u66LuMgYQz2iGyTxA1goYVMiXXVHb7RdJCeqUdhDmxbScWUHH7Z3Uo3DXqBY7qkgaDNCKzqmx5EsKaxngft9GdC9d4s3768E.png

Video editado en Capcut
Música extraída de la aplicación
Grabado con un Infinix hot 20S


▶️ 3Speak