Soulofox - Decentralised Play-and-Earn Game/NFT

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

This is one of my favorites games on web3, I want to share about this project with people who are into gaming and nfts play to earn as me,

Soulofox has been around since last fall, they have a big team & developers, been quietly building one of the BEST gaming ecosystems of Solana blockchain,

They have their own marketplace for trading in-game items from all across the ecosystem, the game is live for everyone to try and is always being develop.

image.png

You also can get better access to the game by holding the Soulofox nft, you can use ur nfts within the game and play as your own character, as well You can stake Foxians to earn soulo rewards daily, which will have great use within the Souloverse.

There are two Soulofox nfts, gen0 and gen1 each have their own utility and together have even more, I like this project so much that I am holding 4 of gen0 and just days ago I minted 20 nfts from gen1 😆😍, I know I am obsessed

the image attach is gen1, gen0 is all pixelate and cool too!

image.png

here is the link if you want to try their game
https://game.soulofox.com/
[you will need to connect a phantom wallet (no money needed)]

Sort:  

This game looks interesting to me thanks for sharing.
I've been wanting to explore games on Solana for a long time but I've always been short on time but as soon as I can I will
!PGM
!LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @libertycrypto27 @libertycrypto27, @nicollefiallo

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


let me know your thoughts !!

How long have you played this?

game went live around three weeks ago, I been playing since it is live :D

Will give it a try today!

Let me know!!

they currently have GEN1 mint live on MagicEden for just 16 more hours: https://www.magiceden.io/launchpad/soulofox_gen1