EN/ES Memories of WOW Lich King by quarantine

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

English

I have seen a lot of WOW posts so I want to join in so I also started playing WOW last year on a private server since the arrival of the quarantine ruined many things and well a friend had just started playing WOW at that time and after so much research I was recommended a page where it was the most famous server for Lich King so I will talk about the few adventures I had in the Lich King with my friends who were joining little by little.

Link

Adventures, PVP y PVE

The character creation the truth is that I didn't even know what race to choose and I was told that Horde because they are a crack so I decided to make a paladin blood moon elf because in the Lich King they were OP the paladin could be played in three ways being the most sought after in PVE the Paladin Healer and the tank the paladin DPS was also very good so I decided to go for the dps.

Link

My goal was to reach level 80 but it was a suffering to reach 80 it became easier when I reached 70 I think, but on the way always Moria there were really annoying missions where enemies would run away, look for others, they would come like 2 or 3 and I would end up dead if it wasn't that it was a skull level Alliance that killed me with the look it was really annoying and it bothered me twice as much when they killed me and the armor was broken.

Link

But every effort had its reward and when I got to Rasganorte man when I saw Arthas on the loading screen I was screaming like a fanboy and uff as was the map, the soundtrack was the best at that time when I arrived I had been playing for about 10 hours when I stepped on Rasganorte I did not know the rest I was really excited and almost did not sleep, but when I reached 80 I did not understand what to do so I started to farm where there were many alliance also farmeando and well they killed me with their eyes.

Link

Then a more veteran friend was guiding me and showed me the place where I would spend a whole week farming without resting, that would be a very annoying place where sometimes I got lost looking for its location and when I arrived at the entrance there was a lot of PVP, a slaughter between Alliance and Horde and if I passed by that side and there was a DK he would grab me with the chains and send me to sleep, the good thing is that I was a Paladin and I only used the invulnerable but it was always the same thing.

image.png

Now in that little cave that was well hidden there are 3 dungeons where you will have to farm some emblems those emblems are used to buy an initial pve armor and while you were in that farmeo you could get items that were bis for your character in my case was an axe that was released in Poza de Alma and some decent pieces of armor that you could use while you got the set but the really annoying thing was to build the groups sometimes I spent up to 1 hour looking for a Healer because if there was no tank I started tanking and it was 24/7 writing in the chat "LFM FOS POS NM HEAL" sometimes they wrote me flaming something that I also flamed and that was intense flaming in that chat.

image.png

Another thing was the GearScore the GS in was the total level of your team in my case with my shovel is 5.6k GS but at that time I did not even reach 3K and I was never invited until I managed to enter a brotherhood and they helped me.

image.png

Now let's talk about Winter Conquest that map is a PVP area but there are missions where they give you honor points that serve for PVP armor but it is also an Arena area every hour starts a new winter conquest the thing is that if the Horde is victorious we can go to a dungeon where pvp armor dropean I think and you can do 10 and 25 people the important thing about that place are the emblems of frost.

The conquest arena was really fun when you have to attack were waves of Horde attacking the bases of the Alliance that was pure lame action arrecha had to protect the carts and that was besieging the areas occupied by the Alliance that was massacre after massacre and was really exciting to get out winner was to gain access to the main city of conquest and in that poof was a really fun and exciting war.

image.png

And the most exciting thing I'll never forget was making ICC that other minefield where the Alliance champions sometimes to not let the horde players pass a complete drag but well as long as they don't grab you with the chains you can get there safe and sound.

image.png

I didn't manage to enter because I forgot that you have to be in a band or a group to enter xd anyway when I entered for the first time I was in love with the scenery it was really amazing the dungeon I just stayed like that :0 contemplating everything.

image.png

And as it was the first time the leader of the brotherhood had to explain the mechanics to me and at one point everyone was laughing and making jokes but when we got to the bosses everyone became serious Lord Tuetano was the first one we will face in the Raid and it was simply exciting and many of the brotherhood congratulated me because I didn't make many mistakes.

image.png

Too bad I never made it to the Lich King's room to face GoodArthas and stopped playing before completing that achievement I had.

Conclusion

My experience playing this expansion in Warmane was really the best and adding that I managed to get some friends to join the experience I had to create a character from 0 to go with them and every time we saw an Alliance we started screaming and chasing them all the way that good time and just going in to take the pictures made my hatred for the Alliance come alive, I literally was pvp in many places in Rasganorte even for the minerals for everything I had to fight against an Alliance and it really didn't bother me that they were killing all the time it motivated me to want to arm myself well to be able to return all the bullyng but unfortunately I quit and I couldn't even get to the KingExanime's chamber I will leave with that great defeat for the rest of my life.

Link

And tell me how was your experience in the Lich King and what do you miss about this expansion, I hope you like this post and see you in the next one.

Español

He visto muchos post del WOW así que me quiero sumar también empecé a jugar WOW fue el año pasado en un servidor privado ya que con la llegada de la cuarentena arruino muchas cosas y bueno un amigo justo había empezado en ese momento a jugar WOW y después de tanto investigar me recomendaron una página donde era el servidor más famoso para Lich King así que les hablare de las pocas aventuras que tuve en el Lich King junto a mis amigos que se fueron sumando poco a poco.

Link

Aventuras, PVP y PVE

La creación del personaje la verdad es que ni sabía que raza elegir y me comentaron que Horda porque son unos crack así que me decidí hacer un elfo luna de sangre paladín ya que en el Lich King estaban OP el paladín se podía jugar de tres formas siendo el más buscado en PVE el Paladin Healer y el tanque el paladin DPS también era muy bueno así que me decidí por el dps.

Link

Mi objetivo era llegar a nivel 80 pero fue un sufrimiento llegar al 80 se hizo más fácil cuando llegue a 70 creo, pero en el camino siempre Moria había misiones realmente molestas donde los enemigos salían corriendo, buscaban a otros, se venían como 2 o 3 y terminaba muerto si no era eso era un Alianza nivel calavera que me mataba con la mirada era realmente molesto y me molestaba el doble cuando me mataban y se rompía la armadura.

Link

Pero todo esfuerzo tenía su recompensa y fue que cuando llegué a Rasganorte hombre cuando vi a Arthas en la pantalla de carga estaba gritando como fanboy y uff como era el mapa, la banda sonora era lo maximo en ese momento cuando llegue llevaba como 10 horas jugando cuando pise Rasganorte no conocí el descanso estaba realmente excitado y ya casi ni dormía, pero cuando llegue al 80 no entendí que tenía que hacer así que me ponía a farmear donde había muchos alianza también farmeando y bueno me mataban con la mirada.

Link

Luego fue que un amigo más veterano me estuvo guiando y me enseño el lugar donde pasaría una semana completa farmeando sin descansar ese sería un lugar bien molesto donde a veces me perdía buscando su ubicación y cuando llegaba en la entrada hacían mucho pero mucho PVP una matanza entre Alianza y Horda y si pasaba por ese lado y había un DK me agarraba con las cadenas y me mandaban a dormir lo bueno es que era Paladín y solo usaba el invulnerable pero siempre era lo mismo.

image.png

Ahora en esa cuevita que estaba bien escondida hay 3 mazmorras donde se tendrá que farmear unos emblemas esos emblemas sirven para comprarse una armadura pve inicial y mientras estabas en ese farmeo podías obtener ítem que eran bis para tu personaje en mi caso era un hacha que lo soltaban en Poza de Alma y algunas piezas de armadura decentes que podías usar mientras que sacabas el set pero lo realmente fastidioso era armar los grupos a veces pasaba hasta 1 hora buscando un Healer porque si no había tanque me ponía a tanquear yo y era 24/7 escribiendo en el chat “LFM FOS POS NM HEAL” a veces me escribían flameando cosa que yo también flameaba y eso era flameo intenso en ese chat.

image.png

Otra cosa era el GearScore el GS en era el nivel total de tu equipo en mi caso con mi pala es 5.6k de GS pero en ese tiempo no llegaba ni a 3K y nunca me invitaban hasta que logre entrar en una hermandad y me carrearon.

image.png

Ahora hablemos de Conquista de invierno ese mapa es una zona PVP pero hay misiones donde te dan puntos de honor que sirven para las armaduras PVP pero también es una zona de Arena cada hora inicia una nueva conquista invernal la cosa es que si la Horda sale vencedor podremos ir a unas mazmorras donde dropean armaduras pvp creo y se puede hacer de 10 y de 25 personas lo importante de ese lugar son los emblemas de escarcha.

La arena de conquista era muy divertida cuando se tiene que atacar eran oleadas de Horda atacando las bases de la Alianza eso era puro coñazo acción arrecha se tenía que proteger los carritos ya que con eso se asediaba las áreas que ocupaba la Alianza eso era masacre tras masacre y era realmente emocionante para lograr salir ganador era lograr acceder a la ciudad principal de conquista y en eso puf era una guerra realmente divertida y excitante.

image.png

Y lo más emocionante que nunca olvidare fue hacer ICC eso otro campo minado donde la Alianza campea a veces para no dejar pasar a los jugadores de la horda una completa lata pero bueno mientras no te agarren con las cadenas puedes llegar sano y salvo.

image.png

No logre entrar porque se me olvido que se tiene que estar en una banda o un grupo para entrar xd en fin cuando entre por primera vez estaba enamorado del escenario era realmente increíble la mazmorra solo me quede así :0 contemplando todo.

image.png

Y como era la primera vez el líder de la hermandad me tenia que explicar las mecánicas y pues en un momento todo estaban riéndose y echando chiste pero al llegar a los boss todos se ponían serios Lord Tuetano fue el primero al que enfrentaremos en la Raid y simplemente fue emocionante muchos de la hermandad me felicitaron porque no cometí muchos errores.

image.png

Lastima que nunca pude llegar al a sala del Rey Exánime para enfrentarme a GoodArthas y deje de jugar antes de completar ese logro que tenia.

Conclusion

Mi experiencia jugando esta expansión en Warmane fue realmente lo máximo y sumando que logré hacer que algunos amigos se unieran a la experiencia me tuve que crear un personaje de 0 para ir con ellos y cada vez que veíamos un Alianza empezábamos a gritar y a perseguirlo todo el camino que buenos tiempo y el solo entrar a tomar las fotos hizo revivir mi odio por la Alianza, literalmente era pvp en muchos lugares de Rasganorte incluso por los minerales por todo tenía que pelear contra un Alianza y realmente no me molestaba que mataran a cada rato me motivaba a querer armarme bien para poder regresarle todo el bullyng pero lastimosamente lo deje y ni pude llegar a la cámara del ReyExanime me iré con esa gran derrota el resto de mi vida.

Link

Y cuéntenme que tal fue su experiencia en el Lich King y que es lo que extrañan de esta expansión espero les guste este post y nos vemos en el siguiente.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ninguang! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!