You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIPS TO FINISH AT TOP 10 GOLD LEADERBOARD AND GET 360 SPS FROM TOURNAMENT

Hello queen.... that's so kind of you for the regular giveaways here. I usually read Ur blogs but lack words to comment on your splinterland posts because I don't know anything about it🙍...this is me confessing my sin this morning..hehehe

!LUV

Sort:  

Hi Nkem, No worries,

Yeah I do understand it, It's hard to give our opinion if we don't try the game but even if you don't know what to say, you still come to my post and say hi, I really appreciate that.

Upvoted 100% with the HP delegated from Hive Birthday event

Have a nice day

but even if you don't know what to say, you still come to my post and say hi, I really appreciate that.

Awwwwww...it's a real already
I understand the importance of engagement in ones post...I will be doing just that✅👍
Thanks for the upvote

Yeah, engagement is very important to make new friend in Hive I guess XD,

Your Welcome, have a nice day