GTA V | Paleto Score Setup.

in Hive Gaming8 months ago

What's up hivers?

GTA V.jpg

Today, I will talk about Grand Theft Auto V where I'll show a new episode which is "Paleto Score Setup".

I'm going to share the link of YouTube here. If you wish to check the video then you may get the thrill that I got and its okay if you don't wish to watch the video, read the post with the screenshots and you'll understand how the mission was.

YouTube:

After Trevor failed to hijack the cargo plane in the last mission, he drank a lot and he was in a bad state with only his undies at some ones poolside.

I switched to Michael and found him driving a speedboat on the river and found a text from his daughter wanting to know how the man was doing after all these days. Maybe the reply was on me and I didn't even bother to check it out.

I drove the speedboat in a good speed towards the shore and made the speedboat jump to the street so I don't need to walk to the street by myself, lol.

After I got in a bus, there was a call from Martin and the dude started threatening me right after I accepted the call, should've rejected it.

The mission starts from a liquor shop and I was confused after getting in the shop cause I didn't see the exact location of the mission so I looked more and understood I needed to go to another floor.

And I've found Trevor on the upper floor and understood that this liquor store is probably owned by Trevor now.

Michael started abusing Trevor for all he has done till now and they almost got into a fist to fist fight.

That's when Dave and one of that man came along looking for them cause they wanted us to investigate a research lab up-state. And Dave also suggest us to get some fairly standard gear like boat, tandem rotor heavy-lift helicopter, truck, weapons.

After Dave and the other man left, I went to the car when Trevor followed me and now we had to go to Paleto Bay to do the first task.

After getting in the car, Michael himself called Lester and asked him to come along as they need a job as they got a funding problem like Dave said.

It was already nighttime when we reached Paleto Bay so they passed the night there on the street waiting for dawn.

Then there came a bus taking Lester and as soon as the bus stopped there, both Michael and Trevor was looking for Lester and Michael welcomed him to paradise in sarcasm.

Now All of them went inside the car. Lester was sitting beside me at the front when Trevor was at the back and tried to be silent as Michael was too hot. We had to drive the car to Blaine County Savings Bank.

After reaching the bank front, we had to drive to the lot next door which was kind of at the back of the bank and from there we had to shoot the alarm of the bank.

The plan was to see how long the county polices takes to reach the bank after they're aware of any incident there so we just planned the false alarm and waited at the gas station.

We've heard the police talking about setting up checkpoints on the Great Ocean Highway and the Senora Freeway and they're gonna search cars to cars and do record checks. Hearing about these things, Trevor left the car and got on the fantastic bike I was really eyeing a moment ago.

Now its time I race Michael to Trevor's office. I'm not sure but maybe I could race Trevor as Michael in the car as well but I chose Trevor in the bike.

As there were checkpoints on certain locations, they were probably taking alternative ways to get to their place and I was driving the bike with great pleasure and tried to get some cinematic shots.

And I was there at the office first so Trevor started mocking the others saying what took them so long.

Getting into the office, Trevor offered some badass meal to Michael but Michael didn't take it as it looked

They've setup a plan for their mission there and I got the chance to choose a crew member and I chose the best man from there according to his work history.

Then both Lester and Michael left the place and Trevor started vomiting as he ate the meal he offered Michael, loool.

And The mission was passed with 75% completion.

This is it, end of the post.

I'll come with another part of this great game soon. Stay safe till then and keep playing what you like.

You can find me on:
Youtube (I have some ecency points to giveaway. Just subscribe my youtube channel and give a ss as proof and win 50 ecency points for each subscription).
Twitch: noomerhive
Twitter: noomerhive

Pictures: In-game screenshots+logo.

Sort:  

This looked like an interesting mission. Here's a tip for your well write-up. @tipu curate 10

THIS WAS an interesting mission, buddy. Thanks a million for the tip and for stopping by.

No problem.