GTA V | The Merryweather Heist.

in Hive Gaminglast year

What's up hivers?

GTA V.jpg

Today, I will talk about Grand Theft Auto V where I'll show a new episode which is "The Merryweather Heist".

I'm going to share the link of YouTube here. If you wish to check the video then you may get the thrill that I got and its okay if you don't wish to watch the video, read the post with the screenshots and you'll understand how the mission was.

YouTube:

After passing the missions that I needed to pass before start the heist, now its time for the merryweather heist. As soon as I entered Floyd's apartment as Franklin, the mission started with all other members who were already there.

GTA 5 (1).png

Treavor called everyone there to discuss the job that he's been planning and Michael was totally surprised hearing about this as he didn't know about this heist, no one knew except Trevor.

So the thing is, some Merryweather security is running tests out at the sea and Trevors planning is to get/hijack/steal whatever they're testing.

GTA 5 (4).png

Now they left the apartment wearing special suit, maybe these suits are for robbing purpose. Now as Michael, I needed to find a four seater vehicle so all three of them fits.

GTA 5 (6).png

GTA 5 (7).png

There I've found a four seater vehicle beside a beach shop and before start riding the car, I got a police case maybe for stealing this car.

So I had to lose the cops to continue the mission and I did it in a short time.

GTA 5 (8).png

Then I started riding the car towards the airstrip where we have the military chopper and the minisub that we'll use for this mission.

And I got 2x police case when I was on the highway because I killed a biker. Then I needed to loose the cops again.

GTA 5 (9).png

As soon as we reached the airstrip, Floyd and Wade drove there taking the minisub which was at the port where I hid it.

GTA 5 (11).png

GTA 5 (12).png

Now I got to start driving the chopper as Michael. Franklin accompanied me in the chopper while Trevor went inside the minisub already. Now I get to carry the minisub using grappling hook.

GTA 5 (15).png

It took me a moment to attach the minisub using the grappling hook while I was on the air but I did it.

GTA 5 (17).png

Then I started riding the chopper towards the sea following the target point in the minimap. And when we were there, I released the minisub into the ocean.

GTA 5 (18).png

And now I was riding the minisub as Trevor and I had to locate the device which we were there to steal for using a mobile app which is called trackify.

GTA 5 (19).png

Trackify is a kind of a mini-radar that showed my targeted location and I followed it till I get to the point. Then I needed to dive deep to get to the lower surface of the ocean.

GTA 5 (20).png

GTA 5 (22).png

And there was the device that looked like it bolted to the sea floor. As soon as I went near the device, it got secured automatically. Now I just needed to ascend to the surface level so Michael can take me away.

GTA 5 (24).png

GTA 5 (25).png

Getting to the surface was a tough job as the Minisub was not working as it supposed to be maybe because it was heavier carrying the device.

I had to take some time to get to the surface.

GTA 5 (26).png

And I hooked the minisub using the grappling hook as Michael although that was another tough job. The chopper was drowned in the ocean the first time I tried to hookup the minisub but I did it at the second time which took me quite some time and skill.

Then we were flying towards the airstrip to finish the mission.

GTA 5 (28).png

GTA 5 (30).png

But it was not that easy as Merryweather securities started hunting us using choppers and boats. I switched to Franklin as he was the only player who could shoot from the chopper and I got a shooting training as Franklin as well so its not a big deal.

GTA 5 (31).png

I shot down all the securities when Michael kept flying the chopper and Trevor was doing nothing but watching the scene from the minisub.

GTA 5 (34).png

GTA 5 (36).png

Then I flew to the airstrip and released the minisub.

GTA 5 (37).png

Then Lester came into the scene and started scolding everyone for what they've done. As per Lester's words, the government will put us in their kill list for doing this mission.

Then we all understood that this device was a super weapon and Trevor planned to sell it to the Chinese.

GTA 5 (38).png

Everyone were pissed on Trevor now and all of them left Trevor in the airstrip.

image.png

And the mission was passed with 63% completion.

This is it, end of the post.

I'll come with another part of this great game soon. Stay safe till then and keep playing what you like.

You can find me on:
Youtube
Twitch: noomerhive
Twitter: noomerhive

Pictures: In-game screenshots+logo.

Sort:  

Estas aventuras de gta dan mucha historia sobre todo por todo lo que puedes hacer dentro del juego, uno no puede terminar de aburrirse de esto jajaja saludos

These gta adventures give a lot of history, especially for everything you can do in the game, one can't get bored of this hahaha greetings

 last year  

I'm totally agree on "one can't get bored on this".
Thanks for stopping by.

Great play. GTA V is infamous especially for the heist plan if I'm not wrong.
I'm thinking of start streaming this game in YouTube soon.
@tipu curate 6

 last year  

I think you're right. It's nice to know you're planning to give it a shot.
Thanks for the curation.

A pleasure.

One of the most interesting missions in GTA V. I Can't believe it's been 10 years

 last year  

I feel lucky that this is totally new to me. I enjoyed the jewelry heist better though. Thanks for your comment.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @noomer.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @noomer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


@noomer, sorry to see that you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!