GTA V | Three's Company.

in Hive Gaminglast year

What's up hivers?

GTA V.jpg

Today, I will talk about Grand Theft Auto V where I'll show a new episode which is "Three's Company".

I'm going to share the link of YouTube here. If you wish to check the video then you may get the thrill that I got and its okay if you don't wish to watch the video, read the post with the screenshots and you'll understand how the mission was.

YouTube:

This is the most exciting mission that I played in GTA V till now where I had play as all three players (Michael, Trevor, Franklin). I had to fly a chopper as Trevor, I had to use sniper as Franklin and I had to rescue a target as Michael and Michael was hanging from the chopper in this mission.
I played the whole mission in 1st person mode which I'm getting attached to already and flying the chopper in 1st person mode and with cinematic mode was real cool.

GTA V (1).png

I started playing from the basement of a hospital and I used 1st person mode from the very beginning. From the traffic signal, I was looking for a good car and then I've found this red car which was in open hood mode and I started driving the car towards the mission location following the map.

GTA V (2).png

GTA V (3).png

Then I reached the location where I could see two tall buildings and it's named as FIB, I don't know what FIB stands for there.

GTA V (4).png

GTA V (5).png

There was Dave waiting for me along with two more peoples that I didn't recognize, most probably I didn't see them before.

It looked like Michael didn't know about meeting those peoples there. Actually this place and these peoples are from a federation service like FBI as I understood.

GTA V (6).png

Michael kept joking on those peoples and one of them got all angry and created a situation grabbing the neck of Michael and I thought they were about to fight but no, Michael kind of surrendered.

Then the rude man started talking about someone named Mr. K being kept at the local agency station and I was asked to rescue Mr. K for them.

GTA V (7).png

Then both me and Dave started walking towards Dave's car and I had to drive the car to the meeting point where we'll do the team meeting and get ready.

GTA V (9).png

Then Michael called Franklin and asked him to come over to join him and then he was about to call Trevor as well but Dave said that they already picked Trevor up.

image.png

We reached the meeting point. Both Trevor and Franklin were there by a chopper and Trevor was angry how he is always.

image.png

Then after a little seriously funny conversation between them, Franklin left the place to reach his desired location for the mission and Michael went inside the building there to get dressed.

And Michael seemed all ready for a big jump from the chopper.

image.png

Then I took control of Trevor to ride the chopper and fly Michael to the Agency Headquarters, Downtown.

image.png

image.png

image.png

The 1st person view from the cockpit and the cinematic views of the chopper were real cool. You need to check out the video to get the thrill of this chopper ride.

Michael was asking me to get him to the west side of the tower so he can rappel down.

image.png

Using a rope, Michael jumped off the chopper and then I got control of him and I had to do the repelling till I find the right floor where Mr. K was being questioned by the Agency.

image.png

Mr. K was being tortured there and I had to smash through the window to get to him.

image.png

image.png

And I did. Michael then made Mr. K his hostage when the Agency peoples were ready to take down Michael.
Then Michael asked Franklin for backup.

image.png

image.png

Franklin was waiting for the command from far with a sniper. Now I got control of Franklin and I started sniping the peoples there and made an escape way for Michael and Mr. K.

image.png

image.png

Then I switched to Michael and I started shooting more peoples when Michael was asking Trevor to get them out of there but Trevor was cracking jokes at that time.
Well, then Trevor took them in and started moving.

image.png

But there were enemy choppers behind them and as Franklin, I needed to deal with the choppers and I did take down the first chopper when the rest two of them followed our chopper.

image.png

Now I was flying the chopper as Trevor while the Agency choppers were following us asking to land out chopper immediately or our chopper be grounded.

image.png

Then I switched to Michael and I started shooting those Agency choppers although it was a hard job but I could take them down using the special ability of Michael which slows down time while shooting.

image.png

image.png

Then I flew the chopper back to where we started the ride from and there were peoples waiting for us to get Mr. K and Mr. K there thought we just saved him but he didn't know he was in the real devils hand now.

image.png

image.png

Then Trevor left with taking the chopper as if it was his leaving Michael there.

And the mission was passed with 50% completion where I failed to take 10 headshots otherwise the mission would get 100% completion.

Ain't this an exciting mission? I felt like I was watching a Hollywood action film when I was playing this and this is called teamwork where I used all three characters in a single mission. I hope to do more similar missions in the future.

This is it, end of the post.

I'll come with another gaming post soon. Stay safe till then and keep playing what you like.

You can find me on:
Youtube
Twitch: noomerhive
Twitter: noomerhive

Pictures: In-game screenshots+logo.

Sort:  

People usually focus on the online part of this game, but the offline part is just as exciting as the online part, man. I love reading this series and yeah it was like a hollywood movie!

 last year  

Yes both version has their own charm but I like the offline version more.
And such missions are love. Thanks for leaving your opinion and for supporting my content.

I liked watching the first person driving. Cool mission.
@tipu curate 6

 last year  

Thanks man. I also like the 1st person and this is the first mission that I finished in 1st person from start to end.
Thanks for supporting my content.

It's my pleasure.

How I wish I could play this game on my PC, I'm afraid I don't have the necessary resources and even less to record it; as a kid I spent hours playing the previous versions, it's an amazing game.

I loved your post bro. Cheers!

 last year  

Thanks for your comment bro.
I'm sorry to know you can't play it.
As a kid, I enjoyed Vice City and San Andreas and I felt like playing them all day, haha.

Well done @noomer! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click here to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of 3rd Place match
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal

I have never been able to run Gta V in my old console and old computer, but now that I finally have a more potent pc I might be finally be able to play it, barely XD But now I wanna play it a lot :)

 last year  

Yay you can play it now, congrats.

Well done @noomer! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click here to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal

Dear @noomer,
Your support for the current HiveSQL proposal (#138) is much appreciated but the proposal will expire end of December!
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (#247) so HiveSQL can stay free to use for the community?
You can support it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Merry Christmas to you and your family ??

Dear @noomer,
Your support for the current HiveBuzz proposal (#199) is much appreciated but it will expire end of December!
May we ask you to review the new proposal (#248) and renew your support so that our team can continue their work next years?
You can support the new proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/proposals/248
We wish you a Happy New Year!