GTA V | What a CAR!

in Hive Gaminglast year

What's up hivers?

GTA V.jpg

I'm not about to talk about any mission of this game. I'm just about to show a great car that I've found when I was doing some fun play.

I'm going to share the link of YouTube here.

YouTube:

This 6 minutes (6:64 actually) video should make you wish to try driving this car if you're a GTA V player.

You can already see the car I'm talking about in the thumbnail photo and look I took a selfie of Trevor showing the car behind him.

I took some screenshots from the cinematic mode.

GTA V (1).png

GTA V (2).png

GTA V (3).png

GTA V (4).png

After riding the car for a moment, I took it to a volleyball court beside the sea to have a good look on it while feeling the cool breeze of near the sea and as it was nighttime, it felt better.

This car was super fast and I could ride it on the road and on the hills in a good handling.
I tried my best to check what this love can do. I tried 1st person driving mode, I tried cinematic mode and I did a lot of wreck on other cars and I really liked this car a lot. And I think I broke its engine at a point and it was not running like it should be anymore so I left it and I kicked on it, lol.

I hope I'll get this car again someday.

This is it, end of the post.

I'll come with the most exciting mission of GTA V that I've done so far in the next post. Stay safe till then and keep playing what you like.

You can find me on:
Youtube
Twitch: noomerhive
Twitter: noomerhive

Pictures: In-game screenshots+logo.

Sort:  
 last year  

It's looks like a fantastic car. The engine sound is great. I liked how you driven it and it looks like you're a great driver there.
The last scene is really funny where you kicked the car when it stopped working, hahahaha.

 last year  

It is a fantastic car and I also liked the engine sound.
About the last kick ... Man, it felt funny to me as well. Thanks for your comment.

Congratulations @noomer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Quarterfinals - Recap of Day 2
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Quarterfinals - Recap of Day 1
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Well done @noomer! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click here to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Semifinals - Recap of Day 1
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Well done @noomer! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click here to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Semifinals - Recap of Day 2
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal