[2021] Witcher 3: Wild Hunt New Game + in Death March | Part 1 (with commentary)

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I've finished playing witcher 3: Wild Hunt a couple of days ago and the game is absolutely fantastic.So naturally I've decided to play new game + and in the highest difficulty mode available. Here's the gameplay part 1.

I didn't grind up the levels like many people do. Grinding do give you some benefits but its boring as well and I really don't want to get bored playing a game such as witcher 3. I also got my Aerondight at level 39 and upgrading it ever since! People usally advise against getting that sword early but what the hell! I can level it up as I play, can't I?!
Stashing everything was a painful process though. I've plenty of gold for a new set, hopefully. I'll be working to make the legendary wolven armor set soon enough.

This is probably my first ever gameplay video and I'm not too sure about some stuff like whether the length okay, or the narration is tangible enough—so feedbacks will be much appreciated.

Thanks for watching and enjoy!


▶️ 3Speak


On Youtube

Sort:  

I am super jealous by the graphics quality of your pc :3 the commentary was perfect, in some cases even funny. I will suggest to keep the video length up to 30 minutes.

Best of luck with the new game + it's more fun. XD

Yeah, the video became too long. Haven’t done this before he he he!
Maybe close to 15 minutes is an ideal duration? Cutting down some of the tedious things will help probably!

You know, this is not the best quality. I had to turn it down otherwise the screen recorder was giving me choppy result.

Thanks for watching Sara, and yes, it's fun in new game +. And on death march, some things are scarier! Like Drowners don't die underwater with one shot crossbow! My first death was caused by them lol.

Yes, more people will start to watch if you cut it down to 15 minutes time duration and only add the fun part ;)

And don't make me more jealous. XD your current graphics quality is enough to die for XD

I didn't try the death march, as broke as I am, I was running on laggings, so death march would've killed me XD wish me to become rich one day so that I can finally give this game the quality play time it deserves :')

Alright, let's see if I can do that. Thank you. :)

And you'll be able to do that. ;) Crypto-space is a magnanimous space full of chances!
You don't probably realize that now, but it will happen eventually. I'm sure you've seen all the crypto talk in bdc lol!

To be honest half of the talks go over my head XD I have studied about bitcoins and cryptography at the beginning of my thesis work, but it mostly involved around mining part. So, I am half lost during the talk XD for now I am just here, writing my thoughts away :')

Congratulations @notacinephile! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 8000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation