Sort:  

That's a drag😢. But I will try my best to read this one. One more question😁. How do you guys read and write so much? Not disrespecting, just curious. You, @sarashew and others are amazing. give me some tips, will you

I have no social life bro, that's the secret. 🤣

I think reading begets writing, and the more you read the more you want to express, that's how it goes I believe. And it's hard reading in this day and age, I understand that well, as our attention span got fucked by all the social media. Do you have that problem or is it different in your case?

I am not that active on social media, and doesn't care about social life that much expect my study. And my problem is I cant focus on reading for long time.

I see. I used to do something to get back at reading that is to listen to the audiobook and read it from the text at the same time. That way I had no way to lose concentration. You might want to try that. Also the more you practice reading, the firmer your concentration will be. Try reading one chapter a day, but read every day consistently. Might help.