Should you play cyberpunk 2077 after 1.6 update? An overview.

Hi there! This is kind of a review video with commentary and I've mentioned the things I love about the game and how things are now in Cyberpunk 2077 after 1.6 update and whether the tag "cyberbug" can finally be lifted.

I also show my playing style a bit but it is not simply recording a session. Me being a noob at this, put in quite some hours editing all the footage, going to places during different light conditions, and recorded the incidents throughout all of my play sessions.

I hope you will find it not that boring. Happy watching!

divider 1.png

hive format 2.jpg

Hive footer notacinephile.gif

Sort:  

Amor bhai back with the gaming videoss, love ittt. 😏🥃

I'm focusing on RDR 2 right now, but I'll hop on to Cyperpunk as soon as I'm done with RDR. I'm one those of "gamers" who was quite hyped for Cyberpunk as well, but the hype died out with the negative reviews, bugs and all.

I think Cyberpunk: Edgerunners really gave this game a second chance, gave it the respawn it needed. That is why I ended up buying the game on sale. I can't wait to try it out.

Haha, thanks bhai! I had a blast in the game! It sucks you in.

Yeah, I was disheartened by the reviews back then as well and didn't play it all this time. Probably wouldn't try again if I didn't click on that video that affirmed cyberpunk became playable. Haven't seen the tv show yet, can't wait to try it out either!

I haven't finished RDR2, I was too distracted with shit tonnes of side missions and upgrading my gears (I crafted all pouches, all weapons by end of act 2) that it kinda became boring, next time I install the game, I will not make the same mistake. Experiencing the story in such a single-person story should be the priority.

Haven't seen the tv show yet, can't wait to try it out either!

Same bhai, will have to manage some time to watch the show, see what the fuss is all about.

For RDR2 I've been taking it slow, experiencing and testing every little feature. Hunting, exploration, side missions, the chores at camp even, participating in the most miniscule tasks the game has to offer.

The vibe is quite like the Witcher 3, but cowboy style instead haha. So I bet I'll at least hit 80 to 100 hours if I play it properly.

Except for the chores, I loved doing all of those! And RDR2 being the most beautiful game graphically, it was indeed an experience!
And yeah, it is like witcher 3, and tbh cyberpunk is also like witcher 3, you will see! :P

You can stretch the gameplay of RDR2 far more than 100 hours ;) If you want to! By the way, do you have any idea about Horizon Zero Dawn and that series? I want to try it next.

And RDR2 being the most beautiful game graphically, it was indeed an experience!

I'll have to agree with that, it surely is the most beautiful and most detailed game I've played so far.

And yeah, it is like witcher 3, and tbh cyberpunk is also like witcher 3, you will see! :P

I know, I know, I'm always on the lookout for such games, I really enjoy the immersive experience. 🤠

You can stretch the gameplay of RDR2 far more than 100 hours

I think a 100 hours is fair enough, but let's see how far I can go.

do you have any idea about Horizon Zero Dawn and that series? I want to try it next

I actually tried the new one for about 30 minutes or so, on a friend's PS5 on 4K resolution. So all I can say is that it's one beautifully unique game, if that makes sense.

The ones who've played it properly only had good things to say about it, no negatives so far. So you surely can give it a try.

God the graphics of that game (I don't have a video card) so I forget that I can't even install it XD.
The game of the year was? with all the news about errors and bugs, or was it 2021? I don't remember anymore, great video bro

I don't think it won any game of the year awards, there was actually a lawsuit against it for releasing the game at a less polished stage lol! It is still the most expensive game ever made though and yeah, the graphics are amazing! Hard to see the true clarity in a video though!
Thanks bro for watching, and I'm sure you'll enjoy the game too when you play.

For me the biggest problem with this game wasn't bugs because I got involved well after launch. The major issue that I have with it was what I consider to be rather extreme loading times on the PS4. It was because of this that I walked away after a mere 5 hours or so of playtime.

I loved this game and was pretty confused about all the hate it got because my version was pretty much bug-free. I'm happy that its finally back in the limelight for good reasons. If you haven't seen it yet you should check out cyberpunk edgerunners.