Axeman Adventures - Dwarf Fortress Adventure Mode [Beta]

in Hive Gaming13 days ago

Hey folks!

I'm back today with a bit of quick gameplay from Adventure Mode for ya!

I managed to sneak in 45min of gaming before heading out to get the kids from daycare, which meant we could roll up a new world, a new Goblin character, and set out on some adventures!

We manage to find a cave of troublesome Giant Alligators, and even with a fresh character survive our first combats!

If you wondered how this actually played, now's your chance to see!

Pinging @killerwot as I know he had expressed interest!

Until next time folks, happy gaming!

Sort:  

Boom baby! Great to see you did it, I'm going to put it up on the TV now.

!PIMP

Awesome! It's rough around the edges as I haven't recorded anything in a bit but hopefully it is entertaining!