Skyrim Ep 13 - Saints & Seducers

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Getting dirty with some Saints & Seducers

TitleCardEp13.png

It was high time for me to return to a bit of Skyrim shenanigans, and as a portion of the entire reason I bought the Anniversary Edition was to hit up some of this new content, it was also high time to actually start on some of that.

So, today we take a bit of a trip to deal with some bandits picking on poor ol' Ri'saad, who just wants to trade some wares for coin - c'mon. Low blow picking on him!

But fear not Ri'saad, because your trusty friend OblivionCubed has a pack full of useless potions and a penchant for nearly dying, and I'll save you from this terrible fate.

image.png
I mean, c'mon, look at the anguish on his face. We had to do something.
It definitely isn't purely because we want fat loot. cough

So, armed with our determination, we set out to have a little talk with these bandits and see if we can't persuade them to leave our friendly merchant caravans alone. ...And to give us their armor, because, it's really nice armor, okay?

image.png

image.png

image.png
Join the Worldbuilding Community!

Sort:  

Even today, you can enjoy Skyrim, it's an excellent game, I don't think I'll stop playing it for a long time.

It really is! I've had a lot of fun going back to it!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Stealth archer forever.

I need to pump up my archery numbers x.x it makes me sad that I can't one hit these folks from stealth!

I love Skyrim - I always become the ebony knight at the end :D

Congratulations @oblivioncubed! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 900 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP