"Iza The Fanged" has become my "Favorite Legendary" card EN|ES ☘️⚔️

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

PORTADAS HIVE (2).gif

Hola amigos de “Splinterlands”, es un gusto volver a saludarlos, estoy aquí de nuevo compartiendo con ustedes este largo camino con el objetivo de serles de utilidad y valor, no solo para HIVE, sino también para este increíble juego que me tiene cautivada, aunque ya hace un tiempo no escribía sobre el mismo, he encontrado un espacio para dedicarle un poco al juego, ya que he terminado de realizar varias diligencias que me han mantenido un poco retirada de HIVE como tal, pero aquí estoy siempre con la mejor energía para ustedes.

Hello friends of "Splinterlands", it is a pleasure to greet you again, I am here again sharing with you this long way with the objective of being useful and valuable, not only for HIVE, but also for this incredible game that has captivated me, although I have not written about it for a while, I have found a space to dedicate some time to the game, since I have finished several errands that have kept me a little retired from HIVE as such, but here I am always with the best energy for you.

Esta vez no les traigo una receta jaja, pero, en cambio, espero traerles algo de valor y contarles mi experiencia en el juego de “Splinterlands” que recientemente he retomado, tomando esto en cuenta, no es un secreto que he comentado que el “Splinter de Tierra” es mi favorito en todo el juego, así que, en esta ocasión explicaré y detallaré lo que es mi carta favorita de este equipo, la cual, adquirí ya unos meses atrás, espero que les guste porque aprovecharé de darles algunas recomendaciones para poder usarla en el juego.

This time I do not bring you a recipe haha, but, instead, I hope to bring you something of value and tell you my experience in the game of "Splinterlands" that I have recently retaken, taking this into account, it is not a secret that I have commented that the "Splinter of Earth" is my favorite in the whole game, so, this time I will explain and detail what is my favorite card of this team, which, I acquired a few months ago, I hope you like it because I will take the opportunity to give you some recommendations to use it in the game.

La Historia de cómo me gusto Iza the Fanged / The Story of How I Liked Iza the Fanged

Debo comenzar por responder esto, ya que existen muchísimas cartas legendarias en todo el juego y en especial el “Splinter de Tierra”, lo primero que debo decirles es que una de mis primeras adquisiciones aparte del libro de hechizos del invocador, fue “Iza the Fanged”, esto fue porque mientras comenzaba en el juego observaba que muchos jugaban repetidamente con el equipo de tierra, me preguntaba por qué razón en ese momento, y es que tiene uno de los equipos más fuertes con respecto a la última edición llamada “Chaos Legion”, recordando que, fue en este lanzamiento prácticamente que yo ingrese a dicho juego.

I must start by answering this, since there are so many legendary cards throughout the game and especially the "Earth Splinter", the first thing I must tell you is that one of my first acquisitions apart from the summoner's spell book, was "Iza the Fanged", this was because while I was starting in the game I observed that many played repeatedly with the earth team, I wondered why at that time, and it is that it has one of the strongest teams with respect to the last edition called "Chaos Legion", remembering that, it was in this release practically that I entered the game.

En este camino tuve que enfrentar la derrota incontables veces, de hecho, a pesar de perder tanto contra este splinter me daba cuenta de lo bueno que es, fue entonces que, con una de mis primeras recompensas tanto escribiendo, como lo poco que había adquirido en el juego que, por supuesto no era mucho, ya que estaba comenzando prácticamente, pude comprar en el mercado interno la carta “Iza The Fanged”, la cual me pareció espectacular desde que la vi, pues la habían jugado mucho en mi contra, fue de este modo que desde un principio me encanto esta carta, y fue cuando empecé a interesarme seriamente en adquirirla, recuerdo que fue a un precio bastante razonable, no fue muy cara, ya que la compre en el nivel 1, lamentablemente no poseo muchos fondos por ahora para disponer al juego, mi salud en ese sentido tiene mi prioridad, pero eso no me detuvo para comprarla.

In this way I had to face defeat countless times, in fact, despite losing so much against this splinter I realized how good he is, it was then that, with one of my first rewards both writing and the little I had acquired in the game, which of course was not much, since I was practically starting, I could buy in the internal market the card "Iza The Fanged", which I found spectacular since I saw it, It was in this way that from the beginning I loved this card, and it was when I began to be seriously interested in acquiring it, I remember that it was at a very reasonable price, it was not very expensive, since I bought it at level 1, unfortunately I do not have many funds for now to dispose to the game, my health in that sense has my priority, but that did not stop me to buy it.

¿Qué características me gustaron de “Iza de Fanged”? / What features did I like about "Iza de Fanged"?

Ya en este apartado explicaré las razones concretas de porque me gusto esta carta para jugar con ella, y qué utilidad le vi a la misma, espero que, con esta explicación, puedan ver el verdadero potencial de esta fabulosa carta, ya que probablemente la misma sea subestimada por muchos, aunque estoy consciente de que los expertos en el juego la pueden ver, pero para el jugador promedio que está llegando al juego, quizás esta información les sea realmente útil.

Already in this section I will explain the concrete reasons why I liked this card to play with it, and what utility I saw to it, I hope that, with this explanation, you can see the true potential of this fabulous card, as probably the same is underestimated by many, although I am aware that experts in the game can see it, but for the average player who is coming to the game, perhaps this information will be really useful.

Después de comentar todo esto, ahora les diré, porque razón es mi carta favorita:

After commenting on all this, now I will tell you, why it is my favorite card:

  • Diseño: Esto fue lo primero que me llamo la atención, lo sé, sé que no es de relevancia al momento de jugar, pero su dibujo me pareció extraordinario, así que puse mi ojo en ella, tenemos casi el mismo estilo de cabello jajaja,
  • Design: This was the first thing that caught my attention, I know, I know it's not of relevance when playing, but her drawing seemed extraordinary to me, so I put my eye on her, we have almost the same hair style hahaha.
  • Puntos de Velocidad: Ahora yendo a lo que verdaderamente importa, la velocidad de esta carta en tan solo su nivel 1, fue algo que me encanto, ya que realmente me gusta ser la primera en atacar, siento que esto me da ventaja frente a mi oponente, así que el que esta carta tenga 4 puntos de velocidad tan solo comenzando, llamo poderosamente mi atención.
  • Speed Points: Now going to what really matters, the speed of this card in just its level 1, was something that I loved, as I really like to be the first to attack, I feel that this gives me an advantage over my opponent, so the fact that this card has 4 points of speed just starting, called my attention powerfully.
  • Puntos de Mana: Para los que no lo saben, estos son los puntos necesarios que debemos tener disponible para poder alinear a nuestras cartas, esto fue lo otro que me gusto mucho de esta carta, puesto que, la cantidad de mana que se requiere para usarla no es para nada alta, a diferencia de otras cartas del tipo “Legendaria” que son altamente costosas en “Mana”.
  • Mana Points: For those who do not know, these are the necessary points that we must have available to align our cards, this was the other thing that I really liked about this card, since the amount of mana required to use it is not at all high, unlike other cards of the "Legendary" type that are highly expensive in "Mana".
  • Sus habilidades: En mi opinión las habilidades realzan la verdadera utilidad de una carta en el juego, ya que estas pueden cambiar el curso de una batalla de forma drástica y repentina, es algo que me ha pasado, así que, es por esta razón que resalto sus habilidades. La primera habilidad que esta tiene es el famoso “Sneak”, habilidad que hace que la carta se centre en atacar a la carta en la ultima posición de mi oponente, una jugada muy astuta si sabemos como utilizarla correctamente, la segunda habilidad es “Scavenger”, esta habilidad es supergenial jajaja, debido a que permite que mi carta gane puntos de vida cada vez que un monstruo en el campo es derrotado, algo que es increíble, ya que permite que la carta se fortalezca a pesar de que parezca muy débil.
  • Its abilities: In my opinion the abilities enhance the true usefulness of a card in the game, as these can change the course of a battle drastically and suddenly, it is something that has happened to me, so, it is for this reason that I highlight its abilities. The first ability that this one has is the famous "Sneak", ability that makes the card focus on attacking the card in the last position of my opponent, a very cunning move if we know how to use it correctly, the second ability is "Scavenger", this ability is super cool hahaha, because it allows my card to gain life points every time a monster in the field is defeated, something that is incredible, as it allows the card to get stronger even though it seems very weak.

Estas son razones suficientes para enamorarme de esta fabulosa carta, además de que representa algo muy importante para mí, pues es la primera carta legendaria que puede adquirir en el juego, así que, si tienen un plan para hacer más competitivo su equipo de “Tierra”, no duden en adquirir esta carta, ya que les será de mucha utilidad, aunque debo destacar que esta no es una recomendación directa, solo explico las razones por la que me gustó mucho esta carta.

These are enough reasons to fall in love with this fabulous card, plus it represents something very important to me, as it is the first legendary card you can acquire in the game, so, if you have a plan to make your "Earth" team more competitive, do not hesitate to acquire this card, as it will be very useful, although I must emphasize that this is not a direct recommendation, I just explain the reasons why I really liked this card.

Recomendaciones para jugar adecuadamente con “Iza the Fanged” / Recommendations to play properly with "Iza the Fanged".

Realmente tengo que decir que estoy lejos de ser una experta en este juego, aun se me hace un poco confuso, pero a pesar de mi edad me adapto muy fácil a lo nuevo, o al menos eso creo, comento esto porque algunos se sorprenderán de que una mujer como yo este jugando a un juego como este, sin embargo, en mi opinión, no hay edad para estas cosas y mas cuando algo te gusta no hay porque dejar de hacerlo, y mas si te distrae un poco.

I really have to say that I am far from being an expert in this game, it is still a little confusing, but despite my age I adapt very easily to the new, or at least I think so, I say this because some will be surprised that a woman like me is playing a game like this, however, in my opinion, there is no age for these things and more when you like something there is no reason to stop doing it, and more if it distracts you a little.

Ahora explicaré en que ocasiones es mejor jugar con “Iza the Fanged” y en cuáles es mejor no usarla, ya que, ninguna carta es invencible y es algo que hay que tener claro, vuelvo y repito no soy una experta, pero dare mi mejor esfuerzo para explicarlo brevemente:

Now I will explain in which occasions it is better to play with "Iza the Fanged" and in which it is better not to use it, since no card is invincible and it is something that must be clear, I repeat I am not an expert, but I will do my best to explain it briefly.

Cuando es mejor usarla / When it is best to use it

  • Utilizar una carta con la habilidad “Taunt”: Si utilizamos una carta con esta habilidad, nuestra “Iza the Fanged” por un periodo de tiempo estará libre de ataques, lo que es genial, ya que le dará tiempo sé hacer el daño suficiente y quizás adquirir más puntos de vida cada vez que un monstruo sea derrotado.
  • Using a card with the "Taunt" ability: If we use a card with this ability, our "Iza the Fanged" will be free of attacks for a period of time, which is great, since it will give her time to do enough damage and perhaps acquire more health points every time a monster is defeated.

  • Fog of War: This is a very simple battle rule, what it does is that the cards with the "Sneak and Snipe" abilities are lost, I know, you will say that "Iza the Fanged" has "Sneak" and it is true, but equally without this ability it will attack the first card that our opponent has on the field, which is also very good, in addition, we must play it in the last place, since we are sure that it will not suffer a surprise attack.
  • Fog of War: This is a very simple battle rule, what it does is that the cards with the "Sneak and Snipe" abilities are lost, I know, you will say that "Iza the Fanged" has "Sneak" and it is true, but equally without this ability it will attack the first card that our opponent has on the field, which is also very good, in addition, we must play it in the last place, since we are sure that it will not suffer a surprise attack.

  • Close Range: Esta es una regla de batalla que favorece al tipo de ataque que posee “Iza the Fanged”, así que, es muy bueno utilizar cuando esta se nos hace presente, esto no quiere decir que no hay riesgo de que no la ataquen, pero cuando logre estar en la primera posición después de obtener puntos de vida por los monstruos caídos, esta carta también podrá atacar.
  • Close Range: This is a battle rule that favors the type of attack that "Iza the Fanged" has, so it is very good to use when it is present, this does not mean that there is no risk of not being attacked, but when it manages to be in the first position after getting life points for the fallen monsters, this card can also attack.

Cuando es mejor NO usarla / When it is better NOT to use it

  • Equal Opportunity: Para los que no saben, esta es una de las reglas de batalla en el juego, la razón por la que destaco la misma, es que no debemos jugar a “Iza the Fanged” cuando esta regla nos toque al momento de luchar, la razón es porque todas las cartas en el campo, tendrán la habilidad “Opportunity”, teniendo como objetivo atacar a la carta más débil primero y sabemos que “Iza” no tiene grandes puntos de ataque.
  • Equal Opportunity: For those who do not know, this is one of the battle rules in the game, the reason why I highlight the same, is that we should not play "Iza the Fanged" when this rule touches us when fighting, the reason is because all the cards on the field, will have the ability "Opportunity", aiming to attack the weakest card first and we know that "Iza" does not have great attack points.

  • Noxious Fumes: Bajo ninguna circunstancia debemos jugar a Iza the Fanged cuando esta regla de batalla se haga presente, ya que en tan solo 2 rondad, nuestra carta será destruida, porque, con esta regla, todos los monstruos son envenenados y reciben 2 puntos de daño a sus puntos de corazón.
  • Noxious Fumes: Under no circumstances should we play Iza the Fanged when this battle rule is present, because in just 2 rounds, our card will be destroyed, because, with this rule, all monsters are poisoned and receive 2 points of damage to their heart points.

  • Explosive Weaponry: Con esta regla de batalla todos los monstruos ganan la habilidad llamada “Blast”, lo que quiere decir que todos harán un daño colateral a todas las cartas que estén al lado de la carta objetivo de ataque, “Iza the Fanged” estaría muy vulnerable con tan solo unos cuantos puntos de vida, así que podría no ser muy útil en esta situación chicos.
  • Explosive Weaponry: With this battle rule all monsters gain the ability called "Blast", which means that all monsters will do collateral damage to all cards next to the target attack card, "Iza the Fanged" would be very vulnerable with only a few life points, so it might not be very useful in this situation guys.

Conclusión / Conslusion

Con esto he llegado al final de este post, no es una receta jajaja, pero me decidí a aportar valor educativo a la comunidad con respecto al juego, aunque no tengo mucha experiencia creo que puedo ayudar y colaborar con aquellos que se les haga más difícil entender el juego y las muchas cartas dentro de este, ya que realmente son muchísimas.

With this I have reached the end of this post, it is not a recipe hahaha, but I decided to bring educational value to the community regarding the game, although I do not have much experience I think I can help and collaborate with those who find it more difficult to understand the game and the many cards within it, since there are really a lot.

Espero estén muy bien y que disfruten de este post, los espero en los comentarios.

I hope you are very well and that you enjoy this post, I look forward to seeing you in the comments.

Buen juego para todos - Good game for everyone

Sort:  

This post has been given a 20.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Delegate HP | Join Discord

Thanks for sharing! - @cieliss

Las legendarias son increíbles, espero tengas muchas más en el futuro.

Hola nena, si yo igual espero poder tener otras más que quiero seguro con el pago de este post compre algunas cartas.

@tipu curate 6

Muchas gracias por el apoyo

Congratulations @ofemar23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!