Bleach brave souls :1 week of playing

in Hive Gaminglast year

As the world of crypto collapse i decided to give my self some rest of playing and investing on crypto and nft and playtoearn games . So i decided to have some fun with normal games .and as a bleach fan and the bigining of bleach season 2 . I didn't thinked of an android game to play better than bleach brave souls

What i liked immediately on this game is that after you sing up they will give you a lots of gifts so you can catch up with the others (old players) and that a great thinking of the designers of the game .
The game is enjoyable its have the bleach main story that is fun to play its quest and also reenjoy watching bleach story also they start adding the season 2 thousand war blod story and quest wich still i didn't reached yet , so i don't know if they finished the season 2 story quest but i almost there .
As a player of this beautiful i just started 1 week ago and i already become stronge player with my experience on stratgy games and also the sense of investing . So i create a stronge team with my favourite characters on bleach

This team combine the kings(or like i say gods) of the three kingdoms , baraggan my favourite character the king of arankars and hyukumondo world , yowha the king of quincy, and ichigo the king of soul society and humans world .
Thos my favourite bleach character, but i want am looking for twb ichigo so my team will complete. Also i got many strong characters

I still missing two strong characters izen and yamamato also a favorites character urahara. Also i creat my own guild so who playing this game or want to start playing it you can join me to building it together (name of guild :the viod).

Who want to have some fun time a suggeste to play this game its time to give ourselves some rest and start having little fun untill the crypto world will fixed and rise again , am one of the people who believes in crypto world and it's will become the future of currency in the world.

Sort:  

I was playing very little to this, because it bored me, but I think I should give it a chance, I have seen that this game has enough dedication and a lot of content. What I like is that I have seen that several characters have had new exclusive transformations for this game.

Yes they add a lots of things that makes the game more fun