Stardew Valley 1.6 : Winter Season (ENG-ESP)

in Hive Gaming22 days ago

video_2024-05-02_17-44-11.gif


This post is both in English and Spanish, puedes ir al Español dando click AQUI


image.png

Separador 1.png

Hello friends of Hive Gaming! May is here and as such I also wanted to start this month commenting you a little about how my game in Stardew Valley is going, and in this post I will tell you a little of my progress and the things I've done!

Although I have to make a small caveat, this post will be a general preview of my progress, as in the fall season in game, basically growth was nil, beyond completing a bit of the community center and raising hearts with some of the people in town so basically I wouldn't have much to tell about that season.


Stardew Valley 30_04_2024 02_09_40 p. m..png

Stardew Valley 30_04_2024 02_09_51 p. m..png


Now what I can tell you is that before the end of autumn, I managed to get the materials to build two silos for the hay for the farm animals and I also managed to build the barn and improve the house a little more, but all this just 2 days before the beginning of winter.

During winter I managed to fix the layout of the farm completely, since I had nothing to plant and not waste so much time with the crops I could put myself in my farm designer mode hahahaha, I changed the position of everything and gave it a cooler touch, besides leaving basically everything ready for spring.

Stardew Valley 30_04_2024 02_11_11 p. m..png

During the winter I focused on completing what I could of the community center and I also managed to complete both the engine room and the warehouse, so the bridge was repaired and also the mine carts, I participated in the squid fishing event and the first day I was in 1st place catching 9 squid but the second day I was terrible.

Most of the winter I focused on improving things, improving skills and relationships with the people of the town, honorable mention to Willy the fishmonger (too good people) and also to Gus the cook of the Salon, who almost every day sent me lunch (I love you bro haha).

Stardew Valley 24_04_2024 04_23_51 p. m..png

Arriving at the end of the season I managed to go down to the 120th floor of the mines, but honestly I did not see much relevance because I did not get anything of much interest, very few iridium ores and one or two collectibles but nothing else, so the rest of the days I focused on fixing the facade of the house and place everything easier for collection.

Stardew Valley 30_04_2024 02_12_22 p. m..png

By the 24th I managed to get most of the things ready and also some love events were pending (Hailey I love you) because of the winter, but I managed to fix the house and place the fish pits so that they help in spring with the water and sprinklers.
But on the 24th itself I realized we were playing secret pal in town and I had forgotten, so it was my turn to give a gift to Alex the new love of @helloisalbani and in the end I managed to give him a pizza and he loved it! Thank you Gus for saving my life hahaha

Stardew Valley 30_04_2024 02_10_22 p. m..png

To finish this season I went to the event on the 25th where we all gave each other gifts and Caroline gave me some enchanted boots that really serve a lot for the speed bonus hahaha and I took advantage of the same event to buy something else in the store of pierre who never rests.

Stardew Valley 30_04_2024 02_34_33 p. m..png

I have really noticed a lot of changes in the progress of Stardew Valley, and that's without taking into account that I have version 1.6.1 and I'm already on version 1.6.7 because Eric Barone never rests hahaha and has already changed about 1000 things that I hope to show you soon, without anything else to tell you see you soon with my progress of year 2 with lots of new things! See you soon!

Separador 1.png

BANNER HIVE SAMUEL2.png


Español


video_2024-05-02_17-44-11.gif

Separador 1.png

image.png

¡Hola amigos de Hive Gaming! ya llego el mes de mayo y como tal también quería comenzar este mes comentandoles un poco sobre como va mi partida en Stardew Valley, y en este post les contare un poco de mis avances y de las cosas que he hecho!

Aunque tengo que hacer una pequeña salvedad, este post será un adelanto general de mi progreso, pues en la temporada de otoño en partida, básicamente el crecimiento fue nulo, más allá de completar un poco el centro comunitario y de subir los corazones con algunos de las personas del pueblo asi que basicamente no tendría mucho que contar sobre esa estación.


Stardew Valley 30_04_2024 02_09_40 p. m..png

Stardew Valley 30_04_2024 02_09_51 p. m..png


Ahora lo que sí les puedo contar es que antes de finalizar otoño, logre conseguir los materiales para construir dos silos para el heno para los animales de la granja y también logre construir el establo y mejorar un poco más la casa, pero todo ello faltando apenas 2 días para comenzar invierno.

Durante invierno logre arreglar la disposición de la granja totalmente, pues al no tener nada que plantar y no perder tanto el tiempo con los cultivos pude ponerme en mi modo de diseñador de granjas jajajaja, cambie la posición de todo y le di un toque mas genial, ademas de dejar basicamente todo listo para primavera

Stardew Valley 30_04_2024 02_11_11 p. m..png

Durante invierno me centre en completar lo que se pudiera del centro comunitario y también logre completar tanto la sala de máquinas como el almacén, así que ya fue reparado el puente y también los carros de las minas, participe en el evento de pesca de calamar y el primer dia quede en el 1er puesto pescando 9 calamares pero el segundo dia me fue fatal.

La mayor parte de invierno me centre en mejorar las cosas, subir habilidades y las relaciones con la gente del pueblo, mención honorífica a Willy el pescadero( demasiado buena gente) y también a Gus el cocinero del Salon, que casi todos los días me mandaba almuerzo( te amo bro jaja)

Stardew Valley 24_04_2024 04_23_51 p. m..png

Llegando a finales de temporada logre bajar hasta el piso 120 de las minas, pero honestamente no le vi tanta relevancia pues no conseguí nada de mucho interés, muy pocas menas de iridio y uno que otro objeto coleccionable pero mas nada, asi que el resto de los dias me centre en arreglar la fachada de la casa y colocar todo más sencillo para su recolección.

Stardew Valley 30_04_2024 02_12_22 p. m..png

Ya para el día 24 logre tener listo la mayoría de las cosas y también quedaron pendientes ciertos eventos amorosos(Hailey te amo) por el tema de invierno, pero logre arreglar la casa y colocar los pozos de peces de manera que ayuden en primavera con el agua y los aspersores.

Pero el mismo 24 me di cuenta que estábamos jugando al amigo secreto en el pueblo y se me había olvidado, así que me tocó darle un regalo a Alex el nuevo amor de @helloisalbani y al final logré darle una pizza y le encantó! Gracias Gus por salvarme la vida jajaja

Stardew Valley 30_04_2024 02_10_22 p. m..png

Para finalizar esta temporada fui al evento del dia 25 donde todos nos entregamos los regalos y Caroline me regaló unas botas encantadas que realmente sirven muchísimo por el bono de velocidad jajaja y aproveché el mismo evento para comprar una que otra cosa en la tienda de Pierre que nunca descansa.

Stardew Valley 30_04_2024 02_34_33 p. m..png

De verdad he notado bastantes cambios en el progreso de Stardew Valley, y eso sin tomar en cuenta que yo tengo la versión 1.6.1 y ya van por la versión 1.6.7 porque Eric Barone no descansa jamás jajaja y ya ha cambiado como 1000 cosas que espero mostrarles pronto, sin nada más que decirles nos vemos pronto con mi progreso del año 2 con muchísimas cosas nuevas! ¡Nos vemos!

Separador 1.png

BANNER HIVE SAMUEL2.png

Sort:  

Saludos amigo, me gusto mucho la atención este juego por la manera como tienes que ir jugando y por lo que comentas será una gran lista de tarea y misiones para así poder ir avanzando y lo bueno es los gráficos y como se ve todo. Este tipo de juego son Perfectos para pasar un gran tiempo jajaj. Estará disponible para teléfonos?

Es uno de esos juegos que no te fuerzan a hacer nada pero uno mismo es el que se propone hasta donde quiere hacer crecer su granja jaja, y con todo y eso es muy gratificante y relajante ir viendo como crece todo,

Y si también hay una versión para móviles que te recomiendo bastante, de hecho la deberían actualizar dentro de poco

 22 days ago  

I got to play this game once when the multiplayer had just been released, it was very fun and there were things you had to learn to get to know the villagers well, it is extremely beautiful this game.

Pude jugar una vez a este juego cuando acababa de salir el multijugador, era muy divertido y había cosas que tenías que aprender para conocer bien a los aldeanos, es extremadamente bonito este juego.

Yo lo había jugado antes y la verdad es que me gustó bastante en su momento pero le faltaban cosas, ahora siento que está súper más completo y se siente más fluido el crecimiento, de verdad que es uno de esos juegos para jugar y olvidarte de todo un rato 🍀

I definitely had my doubts if I wanted to play this game, but knowing the things that happen in this game and the things that you can get to do encourages me to join and see what I could do. Reading your post encouraged me to play it and give it a try, it's very interesting.

It is one of those games that you should play one day when you want to relax, they really give you peace and tranquility like few others 😁

Congratulations @pentaghast! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

Holis! Los que me llama la atención este juego y aún no lo he jugado😥
Se me hace que te pasas horas y horas ahí y es súper entretenido. Lo bajaré porque me llamó mucho la atención la temporada de invierno c:
Te sigo! Saludos✨