Stardew Valley 1.6 REVIEW : Volvemos a nuestra granja mas querida! ♥ (ENG-ESP)

in Hive Gaminglast month

7aa9c6cf5e7d4cecf481f18b1d7a9d79e7aab85045b22203effb2dda409bc5b7.png


This post is both in English and Spanish, puedes ir directamente al español dando click AQUI


Separador 1.png

Hello friends of Hive Gaming, Happy beginning of April! And as every month brings something new, this time I come to share with you a little bit of my return to Stardew Valley a game that honestly has won all my heart since the first moment I tried it and that recently has had a pretty good update and I decided to come back to see what has changed in 2024.

Stardew Valley 29_03_2024 07_27_56 p. m..png

A bit of context for those who don't know, Stardew Valley is a farm management game with a bit of social life simulation, but the joke is that it is one of those games that is too relaxing and that don't pressure you to do anything, so it is a so called "Cozy game", because it focuses on giving you that feeling of tranquility and peace that you need in your day to day life.

Its developer recently introduced a new update in which he added new dynamics, objects and customization and I had to try it, because some of them totally change the game style.

Stardew Valley 26_03_2024 06_06_22 p. m..png

The first big novelty that you can notice from the beginning of the game is that now there is a farm called meadow farm, which replaces the one you started the game sowing seeds and growing vegetables with a farm with animals and a barnyard, plus a new type of blue grass which makes the animals happier.

In addition there are now more pets that you can have as companions on your farm and one of the biggest news (which changes a lot the distribution of the farm) is to move your main house to any part of the land of the farm, something that was previously completely blocked.

Stardew Valley 27_03_2024 07_19_00 p. m..png

Honestly as soon as I created the new game I really enjoyed putting my little farm back together with a few crops and the chickens that we get from the beginning, but this time I decided that my farm would be a tea and other beverage producer but for now I made an effort to raise the 2 hearts with Caroline to get the recipe for the Tea trees and after that I planted 12 for the next season and I dedicated myself to put my farm in good shape.

Stardew Valley 29_03_2024 07_12_44 p. m..png

Other than that I planted strawberries and focused on upgrading as many things as I could so I could be more productive in the game days, I harvested and fished a lot on the beach, which gave me a lot of money if you ask me, besides raising my fishing skill, I also raised my harvesting and farming skill during the spring.

Stardew Valley 29_03_2024 07_13_24 p. m..png

Stardew Valley 29_03_2024 06_33_58 p. m..png

I also noticed several changes in the game, the interactions of some characters, new items like the sea and river jelly, which allows you to fish longer and gives you fishing modifiers, the book merchant, which allows you to buy books that as far as I noticed give you permanent bonuses when you perform certain actions after reading them, now also the quests on the bulletin board give you tokens that you can exchange with the mayor for certain items and benefits, I really noticed quite a lot of new features!

Stardew Valley 26_03_2024 05_45_47 p. m..png

The truth to close this post, is that once again I was hooked to Stardew Valley, I will show you how my farm progresses to become the largest farm in the universe hahaha, I am tempted to add some mods that I had previously of the portraits of the NPCs that are more beautiful, but for now I will play the traditional way and see how it goes!

Stardew Valley 29_03_2024 07_12_33 p. m..png

Separador 1.png

Without anything else to say thank you so much for reading this far, see you soon! Happy April friends!

BANNER HIVE SAMUEL.png


Españól


7aa9c6cf5e7d4cecf481f18b1d7a9d79e7aab85045b22203effb2dda409bc5b7.png

Separador 1.png

¡Hola amigos de Hive Gaming! ¡Feliz inicio de Abril! Y como todos los meses traen algo nuevo, en esta ocasión les vengo a compartir un poco de mi regreso a Stardew Valley un juego que honestamente se ha ganado todo mi corazón desde el primer momento que lo probé y que hace poco ha tenido una actualización bastante buena y decidí volver a ver qué ha cambiado en el 2024.

Stardew Valley 29_03_2024 07_27_56 p. m..png

Un poco de contexto para quien no sabe, Stardew Valley es un juego de gestión de granja con un poco de simulacion de vida social, pero el chiste es que es uno de esos juegos demasiado relajantes y que no te presionan para hacer nada, así que es un denominado “Cozy game” o juego acogedor, porque se centra en darte esa sensación de tranquilidad y paz que necesitas en el dia a dia

Su desarrollador hace poco introdujo una nueva actualización en la cual agregó nuevas dinámicas, objetos y personalización y tenía que probarla, pues algunas cambian totalmente el estilo de juego.

Stardew Valley 26_03_2024 06_06_22 p. m..png

La primera gran novedad que se puede notar desde el inicio del juego es que ahora hay una granja llamada granja de pradera, la cual sustituye al comenzar el juego sembrando semillas y cultivando verduras por una granja con animales y un corral, además de un tipo de pasto azul nuevo el cual hace más felices a los animales.

Además de ello ahora hay más mascotas que puedas tener de acompañantes en tu granja y una de las mayores novedades( la cual cambia mucho la distribución de la granja) es poder mover tu casa principal a cualquier parte del terreno de la granja, algo que antes estaba bloqueado totalmente.

Stardew Valley 27_03_2024 07_19_00 p. m..png

Honestamente apenas me cree la nueva partida disfrute mucho volver a armar mi pequeña granja con unos cuantos cultivos y con las gallinas que nos dan desde el inicio, pero esta vez decidí que mi granja sería una productora de té y otras bebidas pero por ahora me esforcé en subir los 2 corazones con Caroline para que me diera la receta para los árboles de Té y luego de ello sembré 12 para la siguiente temporada y me dedique a poner mi granja en buen estado.

Stardew Valley 29_03_2024 07_12_44 p. m..png

Aparte de ello sembré fresas y me centre en mejorar la mayoria de las cosas que pudiera para poder ser más productivo en los días del juego, recolecté y pesqué muchísimo en la playa, lo cual me dio mucho dinero si me preguntan, ademas de subir mi habilidad de pesca, tambien subi la habilidad de recolección y agricultura durante primavera.

Stardew Valley 29_03_2024 07_13_24 p. m..png

Stardew Valley 29_03_2024 06_33_58 p. m..png

También note varios cambios en el juego, las interacciones de algunos personajes, nuevos objetos como la gelatina de mar y ríos, la cual permite pescar más tiempo y dan modificadores de pesca, el comerciante de libros, el cual te permite comprar libros que por lo que note te dan bonificadores permanentes al realizar ciertas acciones luego de leerlos, ahora también las misiones del tablón de anuncios dan fichas que puedes canjear con el alcalde por ciertos objetos y beneficios, realmente note bastantes novedades!

Stardew Valley 26_03_2024 05_45_47 p. m..png

La verdad para ir cerrando este post, es que una vez más quedé enganchado a Stardew Valley, les ire mostrando como progresa mi granjita hasta convertirla en la hacienda más grande del universo jajaja, estoy tentado a agregar unos mods que tenia anteriormente de los retratos de los NPC que son mas bonitos, pero por ahora jugare de la manera tradicional y vere que tal transcurre todo!

Stardew Valley 29_03_2024 07_12_33 p. m..png

Separador 1.png

Sin nada mas que decir muchisimas gracias por leer hasta acá! ¡Nos vemos pronto! ¡Feliz Abril amigos!

BANNER HIVE SAMUEL.png

Sort:  

¡Me encanta cómo se ve tu granjita, amor! Los nuevos cambios están geniales. Ese perro está bello 🥺🥺❤️

Ya quiero jugar esa versión.

Aqui esta esperando por ti 😍 esta demasiado genial amor ♥ puro vicio por aca jajaja

Been wanting to play this again after seeing all the content this new update brought. I haven't played in 7 years so there's probably tons of new stuff for me to do.

I'm sure you will be surprised! I had 2 years without playing it and now I'm hooked with all the new stuff

I bought this game not too long ago. Still haven't tried it out though. I've heard so much about it and the reviews are crazy good so I always wanted to check it out. One of these days!

The best purchase you've ever made!😁 it's amazing how every update they make to the game changes the whole dynamic and invites you to play again, I recommend you to play it on a day when you want to relax, it's the best time for Stardew Valley to shine!

Sounds good. I will do that for sure. 😄

I never tried out the game even though I heard of it before. It looks fun but just not really my cup of coffee.

The truth is that before trying stardew valley I had never played a game like this and I thought the same thing, but in my case after spending a little time with it I started to change my mind and realized how good a game it is ❤️.