4# | Uncharted 4 | Time to travel to Scotland! [ENG - ESP]

in Hive Gaming3 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In the last chapter of my Uncharted series, I promised to bring a 100% secured gameplay for yesterday, so I owe you an apology for not delivering. Yesterday was a rather chaotic day with power problems that lasted for several hours. When it finally stabilized, it was already late, and I must admit that in the evening I got distracted by something important.

Since the previous chapter was rather quiet and without much action, today I had to compensate with non-stop action. I think so far this is the chapter I've enjoyed the most, since besides being blown away by the great scenery of this game, there is also a lot of action, almost like a spy movie.

Grabar_2024_06_22_16_38_48_920-min.gif

Screenshot 2024-06-22 12-45-55.pngScreenshot 2024-06-22 12-59-52.pngScreenshot 2024-06-22 13-00-06.png

To put you a little more in context, in the previous chapter we infiltrated an auction full of items of the highest value. Our objective was to steal a single item: the cross of San Dimas. Although this cross already has a great value by itself, what we really need is what it hides inside. Inside the cross we will find a clue to our future treasure, an unimaginable treasure. Will we manage to get it? In this chapter you will find out.

Screenshot 2024-06-22 13-14-04.png

Screenshot 2024-06-22 13-25-29.pngScreenshot 2024-06-22 13-18-04.pngScreenshot 2024-06-22 13-28-52.png

Be prepared, as we will have to use stealth to evade our enemies, but for me stealth will not be a viable option, so I resort to brute force and a lot of lead (I die many times).

Grabar_2024_06_22_16_39_16_802-min.gif

Remember that I always accept suggestions, either regarding the sound or the gameplay itself. At the moment I'm enjoying myself and doing what I like, but I also want you to feel at ease while I'm enjoying myself. That sounded compromising, I admit. See you next time, boomers.


11.png𝙸'𝚖 𝚊 𝟸6 𝚢𝚎𝚊𝚛 𝚘𝚕𝚍 𝚐𝚊𝚖𝚎𝚛 𝚠𝚒𝚝𝚑 𝚊 𝚙𝚊𝚜𝚜𝚒𝚘𝚗 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚖𝚞𝚜𝚒𝚌 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚊𝚕𝚜𝚘 𝚑𝚘𝚛𝚛𝚘𝚛 𝚌𝚘𝚗𝚝𝚎𝚗𝚝. 𝙸 𝚊𝚕𝚜𝚘 𝚞𝚜𝚞𝚊𝚕𝚕𝚢 𝚖𝚊𝚔𝚎 𝚜𝚘𝚖𝚎 𝚖𝚞𝚜𝚒𝚌, 𝚊𝚕𝚝𝚑𝚘𝚞𝚐𝚑 𝚗𝚘 𝚘𝚗𝚎 𝚕𝚒𝚜𝚝𝚎𝚗𝚜 𝚝𝚘 𝚒𝚝. 𝙸𝚏 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚕𝚒𝚔𝚎 𝚖𝚢 𝚙𝚘𝚜𝚝𝚜, 𝚍𝚘𝚗'𝚝 𝚏𝚘𝚛𝚐𝚎𝚝 𝚝𝚘 𝚏𝚘𝚕𝚕𝚘𝚠 𝚖𝚎 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚕𝚎𝚊𝚟𝚎 𝚖𝚎 𝚊 𝚌𝚘𝚖𝚖𝚎𝚗𝚝. 𝙸 𝚙𝚕𝚊𝚢 𝚊𝚕𝚖𝚘𝚜𝚝 𝚊𝚗𝚢 𝚟𝚒𝚍𝚎𝚘 𝚐𝚊𝚖𝚎, 𝚜𝚘 𝚒𝚏 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚗𝚎𝚎𝚍 𝚜𝚘𝚖𝚎𝚘𝚗𝚎 𝚝𝚘 𝚝𝚛𝚘𝚕𝚕 𝚢𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝚐𝚊𝚖𝚎𝚜, 𝚕𝚎𝚝 𝚖𝚎 𝚔𝚗𝚘𝚠. 𝙶𝙶!

Español

En el último capítulo de mi serie de Uncharted, prometí traer un gameplay 100% asegurado para ayer, así que les debo una disculpa por no haber cumplido. Ayer fue un día bastante caótico con problemas de electricidad que duraron varias horas. Cuando finalmente se estabilizó, ya era tarde, y debo admitir que por la noche me distraje con algo importante.

Como el capítulo anterior fue bastante tranquilo y sin mucha acción, hoy tenía que compensar con acción sin límites. Creo que de momento este es el capítulo que más he disfrutado, ya que además de quedarme bobo ante los grandiosos escenarios de este juego, también hay muchísima acción, casi como una película de espías.

Grabar_2024_06_22_16_38_48_920-min.gif

Screenshot 2024-06-22 12-45-55.pngScreenshot 2024-06-22 12-59-52.pngScreenshot 2024-06-22 13-00-06.png

Para ponerlos un poco más en contexto, en el capítulo anterior nos infiltramos en una subasta llena de artículos de altísimo valor. Nuestro objetivo era robar un único objeto: la cruz de San Dimas. Aunque esta cruz ya tiene un gran valor por sí misma, lo que realmente necesitamos es lo que esconde en su interior. Dentro de la cruz encontraremos una pista hacia nuestro futuro tesoro, un tesoro inimaginable. ¿Logramos conseguirlo? En este capítulo lo descubrirás.

Screenshot 2024-06-22 13-14-04.png

Screenshot 2024-06-22 13-25-29.pngScreenshot 2024-06-22 13-18-04.pngScreenshot 2024-06-22 13-28-52.png

Prepárate, ya que tendremos que usar el sigilo para evadir a nuestros enemigos, pero para mí el sigilo no será una opción viable, por lo que recurro a la fuerza bruta y mucho plomo (muero muchas veces).

Grabar_2024_06_22_16_39_16_802-min.gif

Recuerda que siempre acepto sugerencias, ya sea con respecto al sonido o el propio gameplay en sí. De momento yo estoy disfrutando y haciendo lo que me gusta, pero también quiero que te sientas a gusto mientras disfruto. Eso sonó comprometedor, lo admito. Nos vemos en la siguiente, boomers.


11.png𝚂𝚘𝚢 𝚞𝚗 𝚓𝚞𝚐𝚊𝚍𝚘𝚛 𝚍𝚎 𝟸6 𝚊ñ𝚘𝚜 𝚊𝚙𝚊𝚜𝚒𝚘𝚗𝚊𝚍𝚘 𝚙𝚘𝚛 𝚕𝚊 𝚖ú𝚜𝚒𝚌𝚊 𝚢 𝚝𝚊𝚖𝚋𝚒é𝚗 𝚙𝚘𝚛 𝚎𝚕 𝚌𝚘𝚗𝚝𝚎𝚗𝚒𝚍𝚘 𝚍𝚎 𝚝𝚎𝚛𝚛𝚘𝚛. 𝚃𝚊𝚖𝚋𝚒é𝚗 𝚜𝚞𝚎𝚕𝚘 𝚑𝚊𝚌𝚎𝚛 𝚊𝚕𝚐𝚘 𝚍𝚎 𝚖ú𝚜𝚒𝚌𝚊, 𝚊𝚞𝚗𝚚𝚞𝚎 nadie 𝚕𝚊 𝚎𝚜𝚌𝚞𝚌𝚑𝚊. 𝚂𝚒 𝚝𝚎 𝚐𝚞𝚜𝚝𝚊𝚗 𝚖𝚒𝚜 𝚙𝚘𝚜𝚝, 𝚗𝚘 𝚘𝚕𝚟𝚒𝚍𝚎𝚜 𝚍𝚎 𝚜𝚎𝚐𝚞𝚒𝚛𝚖𝚎 𝚢 𝚍𝚎 𝚍𝚎𝚓𝚊𝚛𝚖𝚎 𝚞𝚗 𝚌𝚘𝚖𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚊𝚛𝚒𝚘. 𝙹𝚞𝚎𝚐𝚘 𝚌𝚊𝚜𝚒 𝚌𝚞𝚊𝚕𝚚𝚞𝚒𝚎𝚛 video𝚓𝚞𝚎𝚐𝚘, 𝚊𝚜í 𝚚𝚞𝚎 𝚜𝚒 𝚗𝚎𝚌𝚎𝚜𝚒𝚝𝚊𝚜 𝚊 𝚊𝚕𝚐𝚞𝚒𝚎𝚗 𝚚𝚞𝚎 𝚝𝚎 𝚝𝚛𝚘𝚕𝚎𝚎 𝚕𝚊𝚜 𝚙𝚊𝚛𝚝𝚒𝚍𝚊𝚜, 𝚑á𝚣𝚖𝚎𝚕𝚘 𝚜𝚊𝚋𝚎𝚛. 𝐆𝐆!

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This is one of my favorite games. I love the Uncharted series! I might buy that new Indiana Jones game. We will see!

I saw the trailer of that new Indiana Jones game and I liked it a lot, I think I will also try to get it to see how it is. I'm glad to see another Uncharted fan here, greetings!

untitled.gif

Greetings man. In the past. Whenever a new Uncharted was going to be released, I would play through the previous ones. It was a blast!

Brother but that guy is better than Spyderman.

That chick is rude, domestic abuse, that woman rapes you my uncle and you can't do anything. Nah she throws him out the window and he manages to stay alive, a cat then.

The part of the mountains looks very nice and extreme as they slide down the rocks.

I advise you to keep doing it this way, it's fun, it sounds great and it looks good Bro, an hour is good for this adventure, I enjoy your gameplays and I can tell you enjoy them too, it's bad and you can tell when the creator is not enjoying the game, so I hope the next video soon with this format.


ESPAÑOL

Hermano pero ese tipo es mejor que Spyderman.

Esa tipa es ruda, maltrato domestico, esa mujer te viola mi tío y no puedes hacer nada. Nah lo lanza por la ventana y consigue quedar vivo, un gato pues.

La parte de las montañas se ve muy bonito y extremo como se deslizan por las rocas.

Te aconsejo que lo sigas haciendo así, esta divertido, se escucha muy bien y se ve bien Bro, una hora esta bien para vacilar esta aventura, disfruto tus gameplays y se nota que también los disfrutas, da mal rollo y se nota cuando el creador no esta disfrutando el juego, así que espero el próximo video pronto con este formato.

Loading...

Wow, This Game looks very interesting, let me go download and give it a try. I know of uncharted movie but did not know the game also existed. A Fight Against Enemy’s!!!

Download it, you will love it visually and its story is one of the best.

untitled.gif

I agree with you in one aspect: a heroic character cannot kill, or be a murderer. However, in this modern narrative era, that benevolence has been changed by a more anti-heroic figure: for example, Deadpool. It's not the same, but it would be an example of a guy who kills bad men. Some narratives follow this archetype by the dirrection of their story. I see that in this one there are a lot of bad guys to kill, XD.

By the way, don't reduce the length of the gameplays. It's great this format, besides how you comment it (narration). It's quite enjoyable.

I've always wanted to play some Uncharted title, but so far I haven't been able to. :-(. The jumping on the roof part, it was WTF. XD.

CHEERS!

That's exactly what you say.

I hope you get a chance to play one soon. All of them are very good, but you have to admit that 4 is a masterpiece, it is much better worked in all its aspects. I appreciate very much that you saw my gameplay, and yes, the part on the roofs is VERY XD, not even in Fast and Furious they dared to do so much.

untitled.gif

This game looks so much like back to the future, i love the graphics it thus looks so much like real the guns and its all so really

Congratulations @perceval! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking