You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHERE IT ALL BEGAN | Silent Hill Origins EPI 8 (INCLUDING ENGLISH SUBTITLES)

in Hive Gaming4 months ago

EN


Hahaha, I laughed when the puppets chased you, I thought of the "aim well" meme. The truth is that the aiming in this game really sucks, I spent several scares being hit by enemies when I missed, it's a horrible feeling, obviously it's a game that doesn't give me the same fear as before, but still I think the enemies are still pretty ugly.


ES


Hahaha, me reí cuando los títeres te persiguieron, pensé en el meme "Apúntele bien". La verdad es que el apuntado de este juego realmente apesta, yo pasé varios sustos al ser alcanzado por los enemigos al fallar, es una sensación horrible, obviamente es un juego que no me da el mismo miedo que antes, pero aún así creo que los enemigos siguen siendo bastante feos.


untitled.gif

Sort:  

hahahaha sí, sufro mucho con el apuntado, pero aún así los juegos de la vieja escuela son los mejores