You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Visual Orgasm Game: Ori and the Will of the Wisps

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Aaaaaaaah I need a Switch to enjoy this title from the comfort of my bed I imagine myself crying. I gave the first one a chance several months ago, I loved it from afar, and visually, pff, I don't even need to say anything. Hahaha, goodbye to the fucking dark cave, it's been funny. Although I haven't played this second release yet, I don't feel there are too many spoilers, yes on some events, but I know there's a lot more to see, in the end the experience is very different living it than reading it. Amazing post! 🤓

Sort:  

That’s also how I spent my time playing it! So cozy in bed 😍. Hahaha I swear that cave will give you chills, some even mute the game while in the cave just so it won’t add to the anxiety🤣. Yeah it’s really different when played :D