You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Albion once more [ENG - ESP]

in Hive Gaming7 months ago

EN


I understand, I think if it's your kind of game too, I've always thought it's like League Of Legends, but a bit more medieval and with a much bigger map. I guess that's why I like it too. It's a very time consuming game, so I understand if you can't play it right now, but if at some point you do, let me know.


ES


Entiendo, yo creo que si es tu tipo de juego también, yo siempre he pensado que es como League Of Legends, pero un poco más medieval y con un mapa mucho más grande. Supongo que es por eso mismo que también me gusta. Es un juego que requiere de mucho tiempo, así que entiendo que no puedas jugarlo ahora mismo, pero si en algún momento lo haces, házmelo saber.


untitled.gif