You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG|ESP] Lies of P is a bad game, and that of course is a LIE // First Impressions

in Hive Gaming6 months ago

EN


Resident Evil 4 doesn't have a counter, too godly. I haven't played Lies Of P yet, but I did try it, and I liked it quite a bit. I have played Bloodborne, and it's incredible to see something so similar but in 4k full HD. Aesthetically, it's one of the games of this style that visually attracts me the most, and I think it's the one that makes me feel the most guilty for not having played it yet.


ES


Resident Evil 4 no tiene counter, demasiado god. Yo no he jugado aún a Lies Of P, pero si lo probé y me gustó bastante. Yo si he jugado al Bloodborne y es increíble poder ver algo tan parecido pero en 4k full hd. Estéticamente es de los juegos de este estilo que visualmente más me atraen, y creo que es el que más culpable me hace sentir por no haberlo jugado aún.


untitled.gif

Sort:  
 6 months ago  

Eso, la estética es una LOCURA, las calles del juego son dignas de admirar y solo hace que me den más ganas de jugar Bloodborne que es como mucho más lúgubre y oscuro, me llama fuertemente la atención, gracias por comentar Perce, agradecida.