You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to get it right - Introducing myself again: this time 100% quality not fake.

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Thanks dude, I really appreciate your comment. Definitely this intro is much better than my old crap hahaha, I feel bad for insulting my own work. And you're right, in Hive there are a lot of creative people, a lot of people who don't stop moving, they don't stop working hard, even though for them doing what they do is not a job, it's doing what they really like, and being able to make a living from it, fuck man, insane. Happy New Year to you dude! Remember to try the burgers and kebap this year, you'll know what it's like to live hahaha. Thanks and more thanks. 🤓

Sort:  

haha for sure I'll try burgers and kebap this year. Right now I'm on diet, but once I finish dieting I'll try them for sure :D "new year, new me" haha