Some advantages of being premium in Tibia

in Hive Gaming3 years ago


TIBIA.png

I wanted to do a review about a game that I loved, but I prefer to save it for later. Today I will tell you once again about Tibia. Tibia is a Mmo game in a pure retro style, I have already talked about it in several of my posts and you could say that it is one of my favorite games(Online), although I still have a lot of things to learn about it.

After collecting enough gold to become premium, I was able to unlock some outfits through various quests. One of those outfits that is my favorite, is the "Demon Slayer". It reminds me a lot of Dante from Devil May Cry, one of my favorite games and I love that. Also the premium not only allows me to unlock outfits, it also allows me to tame creatures so I can use them as mounts. I could have tamed many creatures, but I decided for the panda as it is a mount that I have loved, plus, nothing better than seeing Dante on top of a panda. The customization section is quite small, but has a tremendous color palette to change the appearance of your avatar whenever you want, yes, the number of outfits that currently exist are very many.

Being premium in this game opens a lot of possibilities. Many new places to explore, many quests, new places to take profit, the possibility of being able to travel anywhere through ships and teleports, besides being able to train skills offline, which is excellent when it's time to sleep or when you want to play another game. It is recommended to take advantage of the premium to the point of having infinite membership, in this case I do not think it will happen because there are many other games I want to play, or at least for now I just want to dedicate myself to Lost Relics and it is impossible for me to play both, I wish I could play both.

The mounts not only look amazing, they also give speed advantages, which is essential when running from monsters or speeding up the hunt. There are horse mounts, bear mounts, fly mounts, and many more, although several can be obtained through the store without having to tame them.

To be able to train offline, all I have to do is approach one of these statues and click on it. Immediately, my character is disconnected and after 10 minutes of being disconnected, his training begins. The truth is that the percentage of experience gained in the skills is not too much, but at least it increases a little and it helps a lot when you connect to train and then go hunting.

Many say that this game is totally pay to win, but the truth is that it is not. Obviously if you pay you can have some level advantages and other advantages, but the skills are obtained with hard work, as well as gold and profit. If this game catches your attention, you are welcome. It's a game that if you play it, you'll probably get hooked like me.

My previous Tibia posts:

TIBIA, when I fall I get up | Improving step by step

[ENG/ESP] TIBIA: A fairly old game that remains a legend [GAME REVIEW]

My new char! - Tibia Gameplay

Hunting Shamans! - Tibia Gameplay


Quería hacer una review acerca de un juego que me ha encantado, pero prefiero reservarla para después. Hoy les hablaré una vez más acerca de Tibia. Tibia es un juego Mmo al puro estilo retro, ya he hablado de él en varios de mis post y se podría decir que es uno de mis juegos favoritos(Online), aunque aún me faltan muchas cosas por aprender acerca de él.

image.png

Después de juntar el suficiente oro para poder hacerme premium, pude desbloquear algunos outfits a través de varias quest. Uno de esos outfits que es mi favorito, es el "Demon Slayer". Me recuerda mucho a Dante de Devil May Cry, uno de mis juegos favoritos y eso me encanta. Además el premium no solo me permite desbloquear outfits, también me permite domar criaturas para poder usarlas como monturas. Pude haber domado muchas criaturas, pero me decidí por el panda ya que es una montura que me ha encantado, además, nada mejor que ver a Dante encima de un panda. El apartado de personalización es bastante pequeño, pero posee una paleta de colores tremenda para cambiar la apariencia de tu avatar cada vez que quieras, eso sí, la cantidad de outfits que existen actualmente son muchísimos.

Ser premium en este juego abre un montón de posibilidades. Muchos nuevos lugares por explorar, muchas quest, nuevos lugares para sacar profit, la posibilidad de poder viajar a cualquier lado a través de barcos y teleports, además de poder entrenar skills de manera offline, cosa que es excelente a la hora de dormir o cuando quieras jugar otro juego. Lo recomendable es aprovechar un montón la premium hasta el punto de tener membresía infinita, en este caso no creo que suceda ya que hay muchos otros juegos que quiero jugar, o al menos por ahora solo me quiero dedicar al Lost Relics y me es imposible jugar ambos, ojalá pudiera darle caña a ambos.

Las monturas no solo lucen increíbles, también dan ventajas de velocidad, cosa que es primordial a la hora de correr de los monstruos o acelerar la cacería. Existen monturas de caballos, osos, moscas, y muchas más, aunque varias se consiguen por la tienda sin tener que domarse.

image.png

Para poder entrenar Offline lo único que debo es acercarme a alguna de estas estatuas y darle click. Inmediatamente, mi personaje es desconectado y pasado los 10 minutos después de haberse desconectado, comienza su entrenamiento. La verdad es que el porcentaje de experiencia que gana en los skills no es demasiada, pero al menos si aumenta un poco y ayuda bastante cuando te conectas a entrenar para luego ir a cazar.

Muchos dicen que este juego es totalmente pay to win, pero la verdad es que no. Obviamente si pagas puedes tener algunas ventajas de nivel y otras ventajas, pero las skills se consiguen con trabajo duro, al igual que el oro y el profit. Si este juego te llama la atención, eres bienvenido. Es un juego que si lo tocas, probablemente te deje enganchado como a mi.

Mis anteriores post de Tibia:

TIBIA, when I fall I get up | Improving step by step

[ENG/ESP] TIBIA: A fairly old game that remains a legend [GAME REVIEW]

My new char! - Tibia Gameplay

Hunting Shamans! - Tibia Gameplay

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing info about gaming