Some games I got in this summer sales [ENG - ESP]

in Hive Gaming9 months ago

sales.png


Steam's Summer Sale has been completely crazy. I honestly lost count of how many games I bought in just a couple of days, but I'm sure you'll see every single one of them here on my Blog. One of those games is called: Fear Teraphy, it's a game that I will show you in a couple of days, it's a horror game and just as it gave me a lot of scares, it also gave me a lot of laughs along with the guys.

Anyway, today's post is about some of those games I bought during the sales and how much I liked them.


My time At Portia

When I see games that have references or are very similar to Stardew Valley I can't help but get them. My Time At Portia has "Stardew Valley" all over it, except that visually it's very different (it's 3d).

In this game you arrive without being anyone, your father leaves you a small shelter that you will have to turn into your means of earning, but for that you will have to work and forge relationships with the people. You can have interactions with the people of the village and gain their trust, and you can also fight with them. I'm not sure if I'll be able to marry someone like in Stardew Valley, but we'll find out.

Original PriceSummer sale prices
30 USD4 USD

Fear Teraphy

I already mentioned this game to you at the beginning of the post, and it's a game that I didn't expect too much, but I got a lot out of it. @brataka was the culprit that made me buy this game, as we were planning to buy the same games so we could play them together. That's an awesome idea that you guys can use when there are sales. Plan with your friends a small budget and choose games that can be played multiplayer to save a lot more and gain a lot more fun.

This is an early access horror game that is still pretty green, but I think it has a lot of potential ahead of it. In this game you will have to search for clues in quite terrifying places and expose yourself to evil entities that could take your life. The best thing about it is the character customization section and the gestures that can make you laugh in a tense moment. Recommended to play at night with 2 friends besides you.

Original PriceSummer sale prices
5 USDLess than USD 1

Halls Of Torment

I got to know this game thanks to @pusen who has made a lot of content about this game and the truth is that it has helped me a lot. If you know Vampire Survivors, then suffice to say that they are the same type of game, only visually they are very different, Halls Of Torment looks much more beautiful and enjoyable to me.

I installed the game just to try it out for a couple of minutes and ended up playing for a whole hour, quite a dangerous game really, very addictive. This is probably a game I'll probably play for many hours, maybe even do some Streams to pass the time. I couldn't pick this one up on sale, I bought it just an hour after the sale ended, but I think it's worth mentioning anyway.

Original Price
5 USD

thehunter: Call of the Wild

THEHUNTER.png

I've always liked fishing and hunting games a lot, although it's true that they are the type of game I've played the least. thehunter is a game I've known about for a long time, and for certain reasons I hadn't been able to play it, but thanks to the sales I was able to buy it quite cheaply and I know it will be worth it. I must admit that I also downloaded it due to the fact that many people in the community are playing it and I'm really looking forward to hunting.

Original PriceSummer sale prices
20 USDLess than USD 1

I acquired several more, but those I haven't tried yet and I don't know them too well. Anyway I will make gameplays of each and every one of the games mentioned here, and obviously I will bring them to my blog. I also want to clarify that prices may vary depending on the region where you are or have your market. I am lucky enough to have the Steam marketplace in a region where the games are a bit cheaper. Counter Strike: Global Offensive rewards have also helped me buy the games, it's a great thing about the game. You can play and earn some rewards that then in the market have a very good value and you can buy games or other things.

Were you able to buy any cool games in these summer offers? If so, let me know in the comments. If it's the opposite case, then that's ok, more deals are coming soon, at least on Halloween and Christmas you can take advantage, get ready. If you made it this far, thank you. I hope you enjoyed my post. See you in the next one my boomers.

Español

Las rebajas de Verano de Steam han sido una completa locura. Honestamente perdí la cuenta de cuantos juegos adquirí solo en un par de días, pero estoy seguro de que cada uno de ellos los verán aquí en mi Blog. Uno de esos juegos se llama: Fear Teraphy, es un juego que les mostraré en un par de días, es de terror y así como me sacó muchos sustos, también me sacó muchas risas junto a los muchachos.

En fin, mi post de hoy va sobre varios de esos juegos que compré en las rebajas y lo mucho que me gustaron.


My Time At Portia

Cuando veo juegos que tienen referencias o son muy parecidos a Stardew Valley no puedo evitar obtenerlos. My Time At Portia tiene pegado "Stardew Valley" por todos lados, exceptuando que visualmente es muy diferente(es 3d).

En este juego llegas sin ser nadie, tu padre te deja un pequeño refugio que tendrás que convertir en tu medio de obtener ganancias, pero para eso deberás de trabajar y forjar relaciones con el pueblo. Puedes tener interacciones con las personas del pueblo y ganarte su confianza, además también puedes pelear con ellos. No estoy seguro de si podré casarme con alguien así como en Stardew Valley, pero ya lo averiguaremos.

Precio OriginalPrecio en rebajas de Verano
30 dólares4 dólares

Fear Teraphy

Ya les mencioné este juego al empezar el post, y es un juego del que no esperaba demasiado, pero obtuve muchísimo. @brataka fue el culpable de que me comprase este juego, ya que estábamos planeando comprar los mismos juegos y así poder jugarlos juntos. Esa es una idea increíble que ustedes pueden utilizar cuando hay rebajas. Planeen con sus amigos un pequeño presupuesto y elijan juegos que puedan jugarse multijugador para ahorrar mucho más y ganar mucha más diversión.

Este es un juego de terror de acceso anticipado que aún sigue bastante verde, pero creo que tiene mucho potencial por delante. En este juego deberás de buscar pistas por lugares bastante terroríficos y exponerte a entes malignos que podrían quitarte la vida. Lo mejor que dispone es el apartado de personalización de personajes y los gestos que pueden sacarte unas risas en un momento tenso. Recomendado para jugar por la noche con 2 amigos además de ti.

Precio OriginalPrecio en rebajas de Verano
5 dólaresMenos de 1 dólar

Halls Of Torment

Este juego lo conocí gracias a @pusen quién ha hecho mucho contenido de este juego y la verdad es que me ha ayudado bastante. Si conoces Vampire Survivors, entonces basta con decir que son el mismo tipo de juego, solo que visualmente son muy diferentes, Halls Of Torment me parece mucho más bonito y disfrutable.

Instalé el juego solo para probarlo un par de minutos y terminé jugando por una hora entera, un juego bastante peligroso la verdad, muy adictivo. Este probablemente sea un juego al que le eche muchas horas, tal vez incluso haga le haga algunos Streams para pasar el rato. Este si que no pude cogerlo en rebaja, lo compré justo una hora después de que las rebajas terminasen, pero creo que vale la pena mencionarlo de todos modos.

Precio Original
5 dólares

thehunter: Call of the Wild

THEHUNTER.png

Los juegos de pesca y caza siempre me han gustado mucho, aunque es verdad que son el tipo de juego que menos he jugado. thehunter es un juego que conozco desde hace tiempo, y que por ciertas razones no había podido jugar, pero gracias a las rebajas pude adquirirlo bastante barato y sé que valdrá la pena. Debo de admitir que también lo descargué debido a que en la comunidad muchos lo están jugando y me han entrado muchas ganas de cazar.

Precio OriginalPrecio en rebajas de Verano
20 dólaresMenos de 1 dólar

Adquirí varios más, pero esos aún no los pruebo y no los conozco demasiado. De todas formas haré gameplays de todos y cada uno de los juegos mencionados aquí, y obviamente los traeré a mi blog. Quiero aclarar también que los precios pueden variar según la región en la que te encuentres o tengas tu mercado. Yo tengo la suerte de tener el mercado de Steam en una región en donde los juegos son un poco más baratos. Las recompensas de Counter Strike: Global Offensive también me han ayudado a comprar los juegos, es algo muy bueno que tiene el juego. Puedes jugar y ganar algunas recompensas que luego en el mercado tienen un valor muy bueno y puedes comprar juegos u otras cosas.

¿Tú pudiste comprar algún juego genial en estas ofertas de verano? Si es así, házmelo saber en los comentarios. Si es el caso contrario, entonces no pasa nada, pronto se vendrán más ofertas, al menos en Halloween y en Navidad podrás aprovechar, prepárate. Si llegaste hasta aquí, gracias. Espero que hayas disfrutado mi post. Nos vemos en la siguiente mis boomers.

Sort:  

Halls Of Torment is the one that catches my attention the most, the interface is quite similar to Diablo.

Yes, that was the first thing I noticed when I saw it. It's a great game, it's fun and simple.

untitled.gif

My Time At Portia lo conocí creo que por 2020 y me atrajo justamente por lo que mencionas del parecido con Stardew Valley, en ese momento lo agregué a mi " lista de pendientes " para jugarlo en algún momento. A día de hoy sigo sin probarlo porque no me he animado jsjsjs, pero me da la sensación de que tiene lo necesario para darte esa satisfacción característica de los juegos de gestión.


EN


It's a bit old, but it's a great game and the sequel is coming. It has a lot of things from the RPG games, honestly it surprised me a lot. Hopefully you can play it someday.


ES


Es algo viejo, pero es un gran juego y se viene la secuela. Tiene muchas cosas de los juegos RPG, honestamente me sorprendió mucho. Ojalá puedas jugarlo algún día.


untitled.gif

 9 months ago  

ENG- What great offers you guys took advantage of during this time, the games were really accessible, I couldn't take advantage of any of them, but like you, I really like the Stardew Valley style games, the one you mention that is similar looks very interesting, I will keep an eye on it to see how good it is.

I didn't know that Counter Strike: Global Offensive can help you acquire some games, that's awesome, I'm going to check it out and if I have the chance I'll play it with you too when you want to play it.


ESP- Qué grandes ofertas aprovecharon ustedes en este tiempo, de verdad que los juegos estuvieron muy accesibles, no pude aprovechar ninguno, pero al igual que a ti, me gustan mucho los juegos que son de estilo Stardew Valley, ese que mencionas que es similar se ve muy interesante, le echaré el ojo para ver que tan bueno es.

No sabía que el Counter Strike: Global Offensive puede ayudar a adquirir algunos juego, eso sí que es asombroso, lo voy a investigar y si tengo la posibilidad lo jugaré también con ustedes cuando quieran jugarlo.


EN


Yes, I recommend Counter Strike because of the rewards, it is one of the few games that have this system, it usually helps a lot to buy things on Steam. Obviously you need to pay the prime to start receiving rewards and play matchmaking. Thanks for stopping by.


ES


Si, te recomiendo Counter Strike por el tema de las recompensas, es uno de los pocos juegos que tienen ese sistema, suele ayudar bastante para comprar cosas en Steam. Obviamente necesitas pagar el prime para empezar a recibir las recompensas y jugar el matchmaking. Gracias por pasarte por aquí.


untitled.gif

Thanks for tagging me in your Fear Therapy experience.

And have told me about the discount.

untitled.gif

I will mention them all later, in this post I don't talk all about the game, nor do I show gameplays. I simply show some of the games I picked up in the sales. In the official Fear Therapy post I'll tag even Joseito 😈

untitled.gif

jajaa si que aprovechaste las ofertas yo no he tenido tiempo de jugar pero pronto volvere con mis juegos y pues al menos pude llegar a maestro en lol wild rifth tanto trabajo no me deja necesito vacaciones.

I have not had time to play but soon I will be back with my games and at least I could become a master in lol wild rifth so much work doesn't let me need a vacation.


EN


Congratulations! I'm glad you've reached Master rank at last. You'll have time to play for a while now. I hope that vacation comes soon.


ES


¡Enhorabuena! Me alegra que hayas alcanzado el rango Maestro por fin. Ya tendrás tiempo para jugar un buen rato. Espero que esas vacaciones lleguen pronto.


untitled.gif

Congratulations @perceval! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 300 posts.
Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!