Stardew Valley: With this game I was able to fall asleep, it is very relaxing | Juega esto antes de dormir, lo disfrutarás! [ENG - ESP] #1

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

FARMER1.png


Puedes leer en Español bajando un poco.

ezgif.com-gif-maker (1).gif

I promise this won't be a post about Albion!

I have slowed down the pace of Albion due to several reasons. One is that oddly enough my internet connection has been acting up quite a bit, I think it's due to the strong winds and rains that have been going on during these days. The second reason is that I have been watching some pretty good k-dramas, so I get hooked and end up dropping everything.

animesher.com_gif-lluvia-1295040.gif

Source

In the early morning I felt like playing something, I thought about finishing Stray, since I still haven't finished it completely, I also thought about playing a bit of Blasphemous, but I didn't really feel like it. I have a lot of games to finish that are still on the list, I promise to bring them all this time. In my collection of installed games is Stardew Valley, one of my favorite games to hang out and relax, I decided to play it to relax and get to sleep fast and I did.

Grabar_2022_10_19_07_02_01_526.gif

It's been a long time since I played this game, even quite a while ago I made a post about this fantastic game. Even though I have already played it a lot and I know a lot of things about the game, I feel it's worth playing it again, so I bring you a gameplay starting again in my relaxing adventure.

Source

The first thing I did was to create my character something like me (obviously it's not a game where you have too many customization possibilities, but I did what I could). My character as in almost any game is called "Perceval". My little farm is called "Hive", so I will grow my farm as much as I can.


I have mentioned it before, but this game hides many secrets, it is a game that goes beyond being a farmer, it also has many interesting and fun things that make it a much more dynamic and entertaining game for the audience. I know the beginning of this gameplay is not the best of all, but I really enjoyed doing it. If you get a chance to see a bit I'd really appreciate it.

As in almost every game where you are a farmer, you start with very little. This game rewards a lot on knowing how to use your energy in the right tasks, otherwise, you could faint and lose time, plus you also lose money.


You will see that soon the farm will start giving good results and good money. Next week I will be recording and uploading the next chapter, so stay tuned. See you in my next post, take care, boomers!

IMG_20221011_084434.jpg𝙸'𝚖 𝚊 𝟸𝟺 𝚢𝚎𝚊𝚛 𝚘𝚕𝚍 𝚐𝚊𝚖𝚎𝚛 𝚠𝚒𝚝𝚑 𝚊 𝚙𝚊𝚜𝚜𝚒𝚘𝚗 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚖𝚞𝚜𝚒𝚌 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚊𝚕𝚜𝚘 𝚑𝚘𝚛𝚛𝚘𝚛 𝚌𝚘𝚗𝚝𝚎𝚗𝚝. 𝙸 𝚊𝚕𝚜𝚘 𝚞𝚜𝚞𝚊𝚕𝚕𝚢 𝚖𝚊𝚔𝚎 𝚜𝚘𝚖𝚎 𝚖𝚞𝚜𝚒𝚌, 𝚊𝚕𝚝𝚑𝚘𝚞𝚐𝚑 𝚗𝚘 𝚘𝚗𝚎 𝚕𝚒𝚜𝚝𝚎𝚗𝚜 𝚝𝚘 𝚒𝚝. 𝙸𝚏 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚕𝚒𝚔𝚎 𝚖𝚢 𝚙𝚘𝚜𝚝𝚜, 𝚍𝚘𝚗'𝚝 𝚏𝚘𝚛𝚐𝚎𝚝 𝚝𝚘 𝚏𝚘𝚕𝚕𝚘𝚠 𝚖𝚎 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚕𝚎𝚊𝚟𝚎 𝚖𝚎 𝚊 𝚌𝚘𝚖𝚖𝚎𝚗𝚝. 𝙸 𝚙𝚕𝚊𝚢 𝚊𝚕𝚖𝚘𝚜𝚝 𝚊𝚗𝚢 𝚟𝚒𝚍𝚎𝚘 𝚐𝚊𝚖𝚎, 𝚜𝚘 𝚒𝚏 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚗𝚎𝚎𝚍 𝚜𝚘𝚖𝚎𝚘𝚗𝚎 𝚝𝚘 𝚝𝚛𝚘𝚕𝚕 𝚢𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝚐𝚊𝚖𝚎𝚜, 𝚕𝚎𝚝 𝚖𝚎 𝚔𝚗𝚘𝚠. 𝙶𝙶!

Español

¡Prometo que este no será un post acerca de Albion!

He bajado el ritmo de Albion debido a varios motivos. Uno de ellos es que curiosamente mi conexión de internet ha estado fallando bastante, creo que se debe a los fuertes vientos y lluvias que han habido durante estos días. El segundo motivo es que he estado mirando algunos doramas bastante buenos, así que me engancho y termino dejando todo.

animesher.com_gif-lluvia-1295040.gif

Source

Por la madrugada tenía ganas de jugar algo, pensé en terminar Stray, ya que aún no lo termino por completo, también pensé en jugar un poco de Blasphemous, pero realmente no me apetecía. Tengo muchos juegos por terminas que siguen en la lista, prometo traerlos todos esta vez. En mi colección de juegos instalados está Stardew Valley, uno de mis juegos favoritos para pasar el rato y relajarme, decidí jugarlo para relajarme y poder dormir rápido y así fue.

Grabar_2022_10_19_07_02_01_526.gif

Hace mucho que no jugaba a este juego, incluso hace bastante tiempo atrás hice un post de este fantástico juego. A pesar de que ya lo he jugado mucho y sé muchas cosas del juego, siento que vale la pena jugarlo otra vez, así que les traigo un gameplay empezando otra vez en mi relajante aventura.

Source

Lo primero que hice fue crear a mi personaje algo parecido a mi(obviamente no es un juego en donde tengas demasiadas posibilidades de customización, pero hice lo que pude). Mi personaje como casi en cualquier juego se apoda "Perceval". Mi pequeña granja recibe el nombre de "Hive", así que haré crecer mi granja todo lo que pueda.


Ya lo he mencionado antes, pero este juego oculta muchos secretos, es un juego que va más allá de ser un granjero, también tiene muchas cosas interesantes y divertidas que lo convierten en un juego mucho más dinámico y entretenido para el público. Sé que el comienzo de este gameplay no es el mejor de todos, pero realmente disfruté hacerlo. Si tienes la posibilidad de ver un poco lo agradecería bastante.

Como casi en todo juego en donde eres granjero, comienzas con muy poco. Este juego premia mucho el saber utilizar tu energía en las tareas adecuadas, de lo contrario, podrías desmayarte y perder tiempo, además también pierdes dinero.


Ya verán que pronto la granja empezará a dar buenos resultados y buen dinero. La semana que viene estaría grabando y subiendo el siguiente capítulo, así que permanece atento. Nos vemos en mi siguiente post, cuídense mucho, boomers!

IMG_20221011_084434.jpg𝚂𝚘𝚢 𝚞𝚗 𝚓𝚞𝚐𝚊𝚍𝚘𝚛 𝚍𝚎 𝟸𝟺 𝚊ñ𝚘𝚜 𝚊𝚙𝚊𝚜𝚒𝚘𝚗𝚊𝚍𝚘 𝚙𝚘𝚛 𝚕𝚊 𝚖ú𝚜𝚒𝚌𝚊 𝚢 𝚝𝚊𝚖𝚋𝚒é𝚗 𝚙𝚘𝚛 𝚎𝚕 𝚌𝚘𝚗𝚝𝚎𝚗𝚒𝚍𝚘 𝚍𝚎 𝚝𝚎𝚛𝚛𝚘𝚛. 𝚃𝚊𝚖𝚋𝚒é𝚗 𝚜𝚞𝚎𝚕𝚘 𝚑𝚊𝚌𝚎𝚛 𝚊𝚕𝚐𝚘 𝚍𝚎 𝚖ú𝚜𝚒𝚌𝚊, 𝚊𝚞𝚗𝚚𝚞𝚎 nadie 𝚕𝚊 𝚎𝚜𝚌𝚞𝚌𝚑𝚊. 𝚂𝚒 𝚝𝚎 𝚐𝚞𝚜𝚝𝚊𝚗 𝚖𝚒𝚜 𝚙𝚘𝚜𝚝, 𝚗𝚘 𝚘𝚕𝚟𝚒𝚍𝚎𝚜 𝚍𝚎 𝚜𝚎𝚐𝚞𝚒𝚛𝚖𝚎 𝚢 𝚍𝚎 𝚍𝚎𝚓𝚊𝚛𝚖𝚎 𝚞𝚗 𝚌𝚘𝚖𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚊𝚛𝚒𝚘. 𝙹𝚞𝚎𝚐𝚘 𝚌𝚊𝚜𝚒 𝚌𝚞𝚊𝚕𝚚𝚞𝚒𝚎𝚛 video𝚓𝚞𝚎𝚐𝚘, 𝚊𝚜í 𝚚𝚞𝚎 𝚜𝚒 𝚗𝚎𝚌𝚎𝚜𝚒𝚝𝚊𝚜 𝚊 𝚊𝚕𝚐𝚞𝚒𝚎𝚗 𝚚𝚞𝚎 𝚝𝚎 𝚝𝚛𝚘𝚕𝚎𝚎 𝚕𝚊𝚜 𝚙𝚊𝚛𝚝𝚒𝚍𝚊𝚜, 𝚑á𝚣𝚖𝚎𝚕𝚘 𝚜𝚊𝚋𝚎𝚛. 𝐆𝐆!
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Stardew Valley is relaxing, but no way it put you to sleep! XD

Try Gleaner Heights! Same type of game, but boring as hell. It's supposed to have murders and mystery in it and it sounded really interesting in writing, but when it came to playing... my eyes were literally drooping within an hour or so and I had to force myself to keep playing before I just stopped because it was making me tired and bored. 🤣

It relaxes me a lot, I don't know why. Yesterday at midnight I couldn't sleep and I decided to play it. As a result I felt quite relaxed and tired at the same time, I slept like a baby, although not too many hours hahaha. I have to try Gleaner Heights, I love this kind of games. Thanks for stopping by! 😛

untitled.gif

 2 years ago  

I have to try Gleaner Heights, I love this kind of games.

I wouldn't! Lol, it's terrible. I don't recommend at all. 😅 I love this type of game too, but that one was literally one that can put you to sleep because of boredom, not relaxation.

That's great, man. I can't wait to see how Hive grows. Let's see what it looks like in the days to come. I've seen it from a few streamers and I know it's not just farming. Good luck!

Thanks man, I probably won't play it too much, my current idea is to do one gameplay per day, so I'll see how that goes, I have to split my time between a lot of games hahaha. I hope the farm grows soon.

Yeah man I can see and I know which game has your biggest time hahaha. Enjoy that game 🎉

 2 years ago  

One of the best game for me ever! ConcernApe did a very good job on the game design. The first time I played this, I forgot about the time, lol. It is so addicting!

Yes, I played it at a time when my internet was failing a lot and it helped me not to get stressed, besides time flew and it distracted me a lot.

Yes this game looks relaxing but it really helped you sleep? I'm facing sleeping disorder for sometimes and I sleep at the morning so it can be helpful for me if it really helps to sleep.

It depends on each person, for me personally it was quite relaxing, so I was able to go to sleep after playing without any problem. It is a game that relaxes me a lot, plus the sounds and music are pretty good and make you feel at peace. I recommend that you read about acupressure, it can relax you a lot and help you with your sleep.

De lejos uno de los mejores juegos del genero. Siempre recordaré la primera vez que lo jugué, entré al juego sin esperarme nada, pero conforme mas jugaba, mas me atrapaba; El tema de las estaciones, el ir limpiando el terreno de tu granja, el trabajar e ir ganando dinero poco a poco, comprar animales, ver como poco a poco prospera y dios, la pesca me relajaba demasiado en su momento, jaja.

Solo lo he jugado una vez, pero fue casi en su estreno, he leído que han agregado pequeñas cosas nuevas en comparación a cuando salió, un día regresaré y seguramente le meta muchísimas horas de nuevo 😅.

Con los mods y todas las modificaciones puedes tener una experiencia bastante completa. Personalmente es uno de los mejores juegos que he podido jugar del género y siempre será uno de mis favoritos. Sé que no es un juego para todo el mundo, pero lo que me gusta es que cualquiera podría jugarlo.


With the mods and all the modifications you can have a pretty complete experience. Personally it's one of the best games I've been able to play of the genre and will always be one of my favorites. I know it's not a game for everyone, but what I like is that anyone could play it.

 2 years ago  

Que tal perceval =) un descarriado a vuelto, o sea yo xD

Recuerdo que hace tiempo estuve buscando en la tienda de Steam algún juego tipo "Free to Play" para pasar el rato, cuando bajaba esa lista, por alguna razón me apareció este titulo de "Stardew Valley", pero cuando me di cuenta el mismo era pago =( Y bueno me quede con las ganas.

Llevo un poco más de 20 minutos viendo tu gameplay y la verdad todo empieza hacer entretenido desde un principio, algo que me gusto, es que el mundo en si es amplio, el hecho de poder ir a la tienda, mercado o en tal caso al hospital es algo genial.

De momento me conformaré con ver los gameplay, pero quisiera jugarlo alguna vez =( Recuerdo que llegue a conseguir una alternativa que se llamaba "Big Farm", tiene con ver con hacer crecer tu granja e ir subiendo de niveles las estructuras, pero no se compara con "Stardew Valley", eso es otro nivel.

Es un juego bastante amplio y que trae bastante más contenido. También cuentas con los mods de comunidad para ampliar las posibilidades. Espero que puedas jugarlo algún día. Pronto traeré la segunda parte, probablemente venga la acción. Saludos chaval.


It is a quite extensive game and brings much more content. You also have the community mods to expand the possibilities. I hope you can play it someday. Soon I will bring the second part, probably the action will come. Greetings.

Está muy curiosa el apartado de creación del personaje y todo el juego en si me parece entretenido, sobre todo relajado como mencionas. Saludos Perce !PIZZA

¡Así es! Saludos. 😛

 2 years ago  

I still remember when you tried to kill me once on the Hivecraft server just for not turning to see who was near me hehehehehehe.

I've played this game and it's very relaxing and fun, it has a lot of things you can do, my favorite is the dumbbell, it's a challenge for me.

When can we play minecraft again? now that I have internet I will be able to be more active on there.

I don't know if it will be possible to make a Minecraft server again, but I have it in mind. Probably if everything goes well, maybe at Christmas I'll enable a small server to see how it goes.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@gr33nm4ster(7/15) tipped @perceval (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

yo siento que si jugara este juego no iría a trabajar jajaja es de esos juegos que son adictivos, buen capitulo.

I feel that if I played this game I wouldn't go to work hahaha it's one of those games that are addictive, good chapter.