You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIPS TO FINISH AT TOP 10 GOLD LEADERBOARD AND GET 360 SPS FROM TOURNAMENT

in Hive Gaming • last year

You make it look so easy! I tried finishing in top leaderboards, never managed to do it, it's really hard.
Great job and great post! 💖

Count me in for giveaway (please give me that GF Chaos Knight)!
(reblogged ofc)
ign: @pero82

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words Pero but I still never got the first spot at Gold Leaderboard, hmm, maybe in the future XD, will try my best for it.

Sure, Good luck for the giveaway my friend.

Thanks for reblogging the post.

have a nice day

!PIZZA
!BBH

@queen-silvia, sorry! You need more $BBH to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 BBH balance.

More $BBH is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex