You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMMONSTERS VOTING CRITERIA - SPLINTERLANDS

in Hive Gaminglast year

I know you curators have A TON of work with all these challenges out there. Three are literally hundreds of posts that need to be curated every week.
I just have one suggestion, if that's not too much work - for example, you curate a post that could be a great post if only the author did one thing, added something or removed something else, so you have to give it a lesser vote then maybe it could get. Could you write in your reply what could we do to improve the post so we know for next time.
I'm not asking to do it with every post, especially with low effort posts where anyone can see that it doesn't deserve a vote.
Thank you for this post, it will help many of us.

Keep up the great work. Hats off for your whole team 👍

Sort:  

Everything you mentioned here would be ideal for the healing process. Unfortunately there are times when it cannot be applied due to lack of time but I will try to do it whenever possible.

I'm also thinking about the possibility of making a post selecting some posts (with the creator's permission) pointing out some points of failure (in my opinion) and suggestions for improvement. It may be useful but I'm afraid it seems a bit too expository