I invite you to see the great things you can do in this game.

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Hello, #hive friends I hope you are well, I want to show you a game that has infinite reasons to play it; I'm talking about one of the most popular games in the internet world, since it is a multiplayer game.

This is Minecraft, it is a game that has stolen the attention of many players, and of course players, there are fans of fans, I met this game in 2010, and I played it with my sister and brother and some friends in the web, we spent hours, over time I had children, occupations and I retired a bit from the game, but, I can barely in a free time there I am playing again, I remember that we participated in a contest where the dynamic was to do something for Christmas, between my brothers and I won first place in this one, with a sleigh design, wrapped gifts, musical box and Christmas tree, with lots of snow. In this game you can create infinities of constructions.

2021-06-13_17.01.54.png

Here I want to show you something that I do especially for you.

This week I wanted to pay tribute to the communities in which I participate the most.

Viñoly building

I built in this wonderful world of cubes, one of the most luxurious buildings in South Miami, the Viñoly, and I not only built it, I also sectioned each floor for each community, I'll show you.

2021-06-12_14.57.41.png

Screenshot

2021-06-12_15.47.36.png

Screenshot

2021-06-12_16.11.29.png

Screenshot

2021-06-12_16.29.17.png

Screenshot

2021-06-12_17.44.35.png

Screenshot

2021-06-12_19.33.09.png

Screenshot

I built it because, I spend a lot of time on my computer, playing, working, studying, researching, and #hive posting and learning from the greats, but I think I have never had the opportunity to thank the communities that accompany us the most in this blockchain, they have always taught me I have encouraged to do things that I did not think I had achieved. Thank you #hivegaming #ocb #ladiesofhive #leofinance #naturalmedicine #hivebookclub #music #photographylovers among others.

I like to build in this game!

video, The interior of the business building

Since I was very little, my favorite toy is the cube and I love everything that has to do with cubes, the career that motivates the most is architecture, and the mixture of these two things gives a burst in my imagination, literally, Minecraft enters My top 5 favorite games, perhaps it has the number 1 position in terms of the time I spend designing buildings in it, the game openly has the capabilities to create what interests me both at distances and can be like LEGO when I played very small; I reached 1,200 blocks which I still have about 100 left.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-13 at 9.25.20 PM.jpeg

The construction is good in this game, the dimensions that we can give to the game; They are perfect both the lowest version that would be 1.0 to the most recent version that would be 1.17 I have version 1.8 installed on my PC because my PC is not very good, but, even so, you can make luxurious designs or make any design that keep in mind

I hope you had a pleasant time, passing through here; I invite you to try this charming game and be encouraged to live a very exciting experience.

Sort:  

It would have been great if you had added more screenshots of the building process, you have done very well. Thank you for participating!

Thanks to you for the initiative, it was great, I wish I had found out earlier and do more. I am pleased to know that you liked it.

Connect

Trade


@phderoes! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!