The PlayStation game that many know

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

Crash

Boomerang... It is the word we hear from the little mask aku aku that accompanies crash on so many adventures, by making use of it and giving himself the powers that she transfers to him.

aku aku

PlayStation, has launched many hits to the market and of so many that I like, this is one of them. Crash is a very small animal, accompanied by a friend named Coco, where they have a crazy adventure. I have always called the crazy person a crash because of her desperate adventurer personality and I call Coco, pica step, because of her good girl attitude, but when she is to risk them all, she is quite a warrior.

Untitled.gif

But crashes have also been created for other consoles such as: PS2, PS4, PS5, Xbox, next-gen, Switch and PC among others ... I love this game.

There is also the Nitro Kart version, and it is undoubtedly a game where you can easily spend a weekend playing with your friends, since it is multiplayer, the races of this game are based on competing for first place and being the winning team to beat Despicable Me Dr. Neo Cortex

Team Cortex

Among all the bosses, N. Gin, Louise, N. Brío, N. Tropy Twins and Dr. Neo Cortex. The one I like the most is Neo Cortex. Because he is a crazy doctor like crash and between crazy things not to mention ... the graphic of him is like the character on television, series "Monster Family" series that also entertains me a lot.

monster.jpg

The Family Monster

Dr. Neo Cortex

Battle with Dr. Neo Cortex

Too bad I don't have the resources to buy the new consoles to play with this villain because I really love it, I love the story of this game, since the Neo Cortex boss as his name says it is the cerebral cortex, he is the brain of everything Malevolent plan to take down Crash and his companions; Since Crash was a key piece in his dominance to conquer the world, but something went wrong and Crash returns but to destroy him for having locked up his girlfriend Tawna.

Crash's girlfriend Tawna

I think that since this game came out I know it and I fell in love with it today I only play it on the PC in the hours that I can, but my children play it, my 6-year-old girl and the 3-year-old boy, and they have fun To the fullest, the 11-year-old older helps them sell to the evil bosses, and they always celebrate when they beat her over and over again.

World Tomb Wader

There are different worlds that contain this game and the one that I liked the most is this, Tomb Wader, but I show you more ...

Starting the Game

Crash

Starting the game and crash you have to go and adventure with this aku aku, endless worlds and the ones I liked the most were the world of Egypt, it is something fun when the blades come out of the walls, the mummies, also the world of the water many times I pricked the toad fish and it inflated me, also the world of Coco with the tiger in the great wall of China. What a shame to have my PlayStation damaged.

Underwater world

Egyptian world

China wall world

But the best moment is when I fight with the boss Dr. Neo Cortex when he launches his missiles and I know that I can defeat him, his robots are a great obstacle, but still he loses and I like to see him furious. I think that's all I can tell you about this great game, we'll see you soon to tell you more about Crash on new consoles.

I love my Dr. Neo Cortex

I love my Dr. Neo Cortex

The photos were taken from the web of different pages or publications.

Sort:  

Are these images your own or taken from the web? If the latter is true you’ll need to put up sources for them before we can support it for the contest.

Whiny moderator bullshit aside I like your choice! There’s some memorable boss fights and a great villain in this one. I have the new Crash Team Racing in the Nintendo Switch and snek Cortex is one of my favorite drivers.

Hello, sorry I forgot to mention that they are taken from the web because I say in my writing that I do not have the console yet and I want to have it and the game is on my PC. I only count in my writing the experience I lived with this game and I like it, I love it and I fall in love for years.