You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/ESP] Blazing Chrome, the past returns renewed | Blazing Chrome, el pasado regresa renovado

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Thank you very much, I'm surprised. I didn't expect so much. Also thank you for telling me my mistake, I'll correct it right now. I had wanted to respond but I was short of credits. A greeting and thank you again. :3

Sort:  

Oh right, should've expected you could've been low on RC. I'll throw you a small delegation so you won't run out of it until you get some rewards from your posts. :)

Today i was able to claim my first rewards. Thank you very much for helping me with your delegation, it helped me a lot. @acidyo

You're welcome :) I'll undelegate now as you won't need RC anymore and are doing well with active posts. Use the stake well and keep on posting ^^

Thank you so much, really.