You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Crappy Mana - An Alternate Reality | Pixie Power Gaming

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Damn, I am LATE with this reply. I am so sorry - it has been quite a past 7 days lol...

Yeah, I am still learning about the thorn magic...thank you for reminding me of that. When I start playing, I tend to "forget" the rules since I lose my mind over things ha ha...

Yoda is awesome! He really makes a huge difference like Hello Kitty, but yes, the mana level has to be on your side. And, well, you know my luck...crappy mana 😂

Thanks so much for commenting & you are officially in the running! :)

!ENGAGE 15
!LUV 1

Sort:  

It's ok. I'll be watching your video probably later today when I get time but I did see the new card sent to me.

!ENGAGE 10

YAY! I am so glad you got it! Congratulations, my friend. Thank you for your constant support & kind words :) 💚

Command accepted!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.