You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Crappy Mana - An Alternate Reality | Pixie Power Gaming

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

I really suck...so late on this response! My apologies lol....

Zintar Mortalis sounds awesome. I honestly don't think I have that one yet so that will be something to look for. :) It is awesome when it deflates the opponent's attack game so you can have a little laugh as you beat his/her butt! :)

Dude, I normally am in the Silver league by now but my butt is getting kicked into Bronze!! You will see in this week's video. It's frustrating & kind of embarrassing but hopefully, I will dig my way out to Silver before the Season ending lol...

HA HA Gobling Dating Guy is da best! Another added to my special name list. I will publish the list eventually he he...

You did awesome & you are in the drawing! :) 🍷

!ENGAGE 15
!LUV 1

Sort:  

Command accepted!