You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Temtem PvP: Using Offtraits to Surprise and Overcome Opponents

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

We're expecting another update with digitals and electrics in April! this would be the 5th out of 6 islands, but yes there's definitely new tems! PvE is also where some traits/moves are much better than in PvP. For instance Nessla is very good in story but then one of the weakest in competitive :3

Sort:  

I see. I guess they all have their strengths in some way or other. I'll probably be putting it off until the 6th island is out. I always prefer to get a full experience. Thanks for letting me know!

Yeah definitely, I don't think it's worth doing island by island if you're just doing the PvE stuff, but I'm sure it's good news that we're getting there :D