You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking A Look At New World

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

man i think you picked a good game =D i am enjoying it a lot. playing with hatchet + musket. it is amazing. my favorite part in mmo's are PVP, and here i am very happy with the situation. Killed some guys 5+ level's then me... got kicked by some lower levels too... the PVP is funny as hell. i love snipping pkers as they regret and start running away. My weapons make me focus on Dex, so i am trying to focus on skin some animals ... but it is impossible to pass by something shinny, glowing, or even an iron chunk without gathering... i tihnk all my gather skills are 55+ already.. lvl 20 right now lol.... playing on SA server tho =[

Sort:  

I have not done to much with range yet. I gave the bow a try but was not happy with it. Everyone seems to be going musket.