You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retro Review - The Curse Of Monkey Island

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

this is one of my favorite games ever. one of the first games i ever played.

i started with the Curse of the monkey island, took me months to finish it. my GF got addicted to it aswell...

a few months ago there was a promo o steam, and i ended up geting the whole collection. Worth every peny.

not sure if its cause was the first one i played. but the Curse of MI was my favorite one... had many characters in online games named Guybrush =[ one of the best characters ever made lol

Sort:  

I consider The Curse Of Monkey Island, almost as good as the first two games. It is excellent. I have yet to play the 4th and 5th games.

they are awesome aswell..

i had to sneak into youtube a few times.. its really hard lol...

you will enjoy it !

Well, imagine a few years ago when there was no internet or guides to see the solutions hehehe

aw i do remember... took me weeks to figure out i had to slap the guy in barber shop with the white glove lol...