You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You have won! The Fomo pays off!

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Captain! For sure! I also thought about this! Not only about to integrate you/your community. In the game there is a huge space for integrations of communities - I buildt it like this because I like to present the aspects, niches, communities in the game, give them a place to show up, make interaction easy, attract new members to these communities. Even more, when these communities try to make our chain to a better place, too.

Let's talk about! Would be a pleasure for me! Let's talk how we can create synergy!

At the moment I'm very busy until the next CryptoCompany post. I'm very hyped to get in contact with you, but let's prefer to wait 2, 3 days with chatting. But I am looking forward as hell!

My Discord is not opened for public yet, but in this early stage there already are coming a bunch of nice guys/girls/connections together - would be a honor for me to welcome you there!

https://discord.gg/PV8qQbEc