Sort:  

Greetings friends, this game is the best and I had the opportunity to play it a while ago and seeing those cars in action and giving their best so that they can reach the goal is incredible. I also really liked the game you're doing and you can see that the place where it is requires a lot of concentration and practice to be able to win, without a doubt it is a perfect game to have a great, very fun time.

Well, congratulations on getting the new components and having a smoother experience with your rocket league...

Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

 last month  

I should have mentioned that I got a new motherboard and a better cpu (not new, that was too expensive...lol).

Thank you man. It feels good!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 10.00% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

I'm surprised people still play Rocket League in 2024. Not that it's not a good game but it's definitely been a while since it was released and there are plenty of other MP or co-op games out there. I used to love Rocket League and played it a lot when it first came out but the excitement ran out quick since I had no friends to play the game with.

 last month  

It is a lot of fun with friends. Just last night I played with two of my friends until 4 am in the morning. (There was a lot of blaming and abusing going on...so much fun)

I really struggled with this game. You make it look easy!

 last month  

I struggled at first too... the controls are very tough to be honest. I have clocked 1600+ hours in this game (wasted my life here...lol), maybe that's why.

Congratulations, man definitely upgrading the PC will give you smooth gaming advantage.... I can't wait to see you in the champion leagues beating everyone and becoming champion

 last month  

Thank you, my friend!

It was my absolutely pleasure good friend 🥰

 last month  

!LUV !PIZZA

theringmaster, pravesh0 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Wow I'm so grateful man

Here's some !LUV

 last month  

Thanks for the !LUV

theringmaster, pravesh0 sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

You're most welcome and it's my absolutely pleasure

pravesh0, theringmaster sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

 last month  

Excellent games man, really your car looks pretty cool, I always consider this game to be complicated because of its strange gameplay.

 last month  

Its controls are a bit confusing for sure. Especially controlling the car in the air.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pravesh0(2/5) tipped @theringmaster