Sort:  

My God, I love this game, and I have not been able to download it on my PC, it gives me an error and I can't find a way to fix it.

I've seen your post and there are already two that I find here in the community, who are playing it, and I don't want to be left out, it has good action and the final bosses are getting more and more complicated, I like it

 10 months ago  

Oh, that sucks. What type of error is that? I love the game too, looks so beautiful and has tight controls.

I get error with .DLL files, are these look at :

ISDONE.DLL and UNARC.DLL

This is when installing the game, when the installation starts, I get this error and I can't finish installing the game.

 10 months ago  

Generally what fixes my .DLL missing errors is by installing C++ Redistributable package. Here is a link and download and install and try to see if it fixes your issue.
https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/cpp/windows/latest-supported-vc-redist?view=msvc-170

Ok, I'm going to download it and if this gets fixed I'll be posting this....

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @pravesh0.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I've listened to so much music from this game yet I've never played it. You mention Dirtmouth in your post and that is my favorite song form the OST.

 10 months ago  

I did the same too, my favorite one is "Resting Ground". Its music was one of the major factor why I decided to play it.