You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1 MY HIVE TO DCROPS JOURNEY : IT'S SPRING🏵️

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Soon after, I purchased my first ever Dcalpha pack and, bam... I landed on a LEGENDARY HI-TECH LAND with some incredible seeds.

That was some luck. Legendaries are so difficult to get. Congrats

I've purchased a total of 15 Dcalpha packs and am hoping to land additional legendary seeds and lands. But don't get me wrong: a wise man once taught me that there is strength in numbers, which means that the more of the commons you hold, the larger your portion of the seasonal reward pool.

This is written twice in your post. Was that a genuine mistake or added just to confuse my mind. Lol, I thought I was having a deja vu.😂

You are going strong💪 in the game. Keep on farming.
!PIZZA

Sort:  

hahaha
You know i appreciate you right, always looking out for ya buddies. That was a mistake and I've been it now, not dejavu😂
Christ you crack me up.
Thank you so much Mate, Let's keep farming.
A

!PIZZA

for ya too😆

 2 years ago  

You always comes up with these things to play with my mind LOL
Btw, the source website on your fun fact is itself sourcing the fact as honey.com 's, why don't you give the source as that, primary source is always better.

Amazing, i will do just that.
Can you perhaps post me the direct link here please?