Haaland Challenge #1 || Clash of Clans 🎮🎯

in Hive Gaming2 months ago (edited)
Hello everyone, Hope you are doing well. Today I want to share with you my clash of clans gameplay video. This is my first time to share on Hive Gaming community.

In this video you will see the new event of clash of clans that collaboration with Erling Haaland. coc brings Holland's new character Barbarian Kicker it is very powerful and it is very fun to see it destroying all defenses by hitting the football. clash of clans also bring new event challenge this is the challenge number one. Every challenge has some rewards. In this challenge if you get two stars you will get potion reward. With which you can use to boast.

I just started working on YouTube. Here i will share mobile game videos. You can watch many amazing mobile game videos by subscribing me here. I play games for long time but I never made any video but now i want to try it. This is my first video. Hope my video quality will improve slowly.

If you want to give me any suggestion tell me on the comment section. It will be very helpful to grow.

[ ❤️Thank You So Much. Hope You Like It.❤️ ]


[ All content is mine unless otherwise noted ]
[ Translator:- Google Translate ]

Sort:  

That event is great, I also started it just yesterday. Anyway, welcome to Hive, I wish you the best of luck, have faith and lots of patience.

Thank You❤️