[Pusen Plays] Hellpoint - Episode 4 | Call In The Artillery!

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


It's boss time! Finally a boss that put up a bit of a challenge. I made so many stupid mistakes while fighting this guy. Deep inside I know that the best strategy is to take it slow and do a hit or two every time I get the chance. Instead I get greedy and hit him three or even four times which causes me to take a lot of unnecessary damage and eventually die. This is true for the smaller enemies as well. I start feeling so confident I can kill them easily and then I take unnecessary damage in return.

I gotta let that pride go.

Enjoy the episode!

Previous Episodes

If you want to check out the earlier episodes in this series you can do so here:

Episode 1: PeakD | 3Speak
Episode 2: PeakD | 3Speak
Episode 3: PeakD | 3Speak


Follow me on: 3Speak | PeakD | Hive.Blog


▶️ 3Speak


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Patience is not a gamer's virtue, at least not everyone's, haha. It is usually noticed when our body reacts to what happens in the videogame and even when we are proud as it happened to you too hahaha.

I promised to upload a new gameplay, I'll do it, I recorded a video and it got deleted 😒😪

It really isn't. Patience isn't fun and we play games to have fun! Even though it would be more fun to kill the boss than to die five times in a row due to impatience.

I hope you can post some gameplay soon. Looking forward to it! Sucks when files get lost.

Hahahaha patience is a virtue that not all players have xD. Sooner rather than later I'll do it, I haven't posted about a game in a while. I'll tell you in advance that it will be a retro one.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken.

This game is almost identical to Dark Souls 2 or is it just my imagination? the rhythm of the fights, the little damage done by the weapons, the final bosses... everything smells like a Dark Souls game.

Yeah it’s very like the slow fights from Dark Souls 2. It’s a souls-like game for sure. Thanks for watching man!

This boss requires a lot of care as far as I can see, those lunges that he does are crucial and they screwed you up the first time you tried to beat it, patience is key in this game and the bosses get more difficult as you progress, I like that!. Btw this time there was no free fall man! Haha, good video dude, we'll see what happens in the next chapter.